Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 17084 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 17084 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Verifierade omdömen

Tan T.
Singapore
14 juli 2014
Fantastic
Luxurious room, beautiful hotel, has everything
This hotel never fail me. It's always a luxury to stay in it. After hard shopping in Zhuhai we stayed here to relax before departing home to Spore. It has everything in the hotel. From Zara, Esprit, Giordano, G2000 and many other branded stores. Not to mention the restaurants of many different food. We love it!!

SiewKhen T.
Malaysia
14 juli 2014
convenient
Friendly, Clean & Comfortable
Is a good hotel ...close to casinos and very comfortable hotel. It will be suitable for family fun and business travelling....

QIAOLING C.
Singapore
14 juli 2014
luxury stay
room, location,shopping
The staff are not very attentive, maybe because the hotel is too big.. Alot of china tourist which make the shuttle bus area like a market. But i like the room n bed, the room is very comfortable n the pillows and bed is so comfortable until i had a hard time waking up.

SHUK C.
Hongkong
13 juli 2014
no wifi
big, clean, shops everywhere
no wifi everywhere

Heru L.
Indonesien
13 juli 2014
Luxury and unique hotel
Luxury, unique concept with gondola & hundreds of shopping oulets
Good & unique experience

Janet L.
Indonesien
13 juli 2014
definitely stay here again
luxury hotel, very spacious room, big beds

cheng C.
Kina
13 juli 2014
good
ok
verygood

Lily K.
Indonesien
12 juli 2014
Overall I'm very satisfied with hotel performance
Hotel room, hotel staff, sightseeing
I'm very pleased and satisfied. It was a beautiful hotel, a friendly staff, a clean and a nice room. Recomended hotel.

Chrisna C.
Indonesien
12 juli 2014
Big and Luxury Hotel
Friendly staff, Big and Comfortable room
This hotel has luxury, big and comfortable room. If you like to shopping, you must come and visit this hotel. This hotel area is full with place for shopping and culinary. This hotel make me want to come back to Macau. ^^

Kaisar P.
Indonesien
12 juli 2014
Our journey was amazing in Venetian Macao!
Spacious room,luxurious interior design,exceptional stayer this hotel o stay. Defenitely,will come back again
This hotel was really luxurious. My son really love to stay here and he do not want to back home..lol.. He always remember the name of this hotel after we back. Really nice hotel. But