Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 1478 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1478 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

wa från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good enviroment
Nice location
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016

david från Macao
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Arrival Departure
Hotel Taipa Square was the first place I and family stayed in when we arrived in Taipa for work. It was therefore fitting that it was the last place I stayed in before leaving Taipa for good. It is value for money and conveniently located. It is no frills does not have western style cuisine and lounge was closed but it does run shuttle service to ferries and airport.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Stanley från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
old hotel, but clean, quite & neat
- with transportation from ferry terminal (but limited space from Taipa terminal, suggest go via Macau terminal) - old but good, room big & clean - comfort pillow - old casino, banker player Table play, other that all machine jackpot
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Ajay från Indien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Reasonably priced hotel in a good location
Hotel is conveniently located near the airport and major casinos. The staff seems to be capable of serving Chinese guests only, it seems.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Wing från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Service
Poor service and poor sound proof system at guest room
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

Yen från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Overall very nice hotel
currently in the midst way to build the MRT in Macau. Will be more convenient after it is done. the decoration and style is a bit 1980 but still good in maintained. near to gun ye street and all in walking distance. Free shuttle bus to the casino is available at gun ye street. It is very convenient if you are planing to travel around Taipa area.
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Ngan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
hotel transport
Good excellent service of providing hotel transport to harbour in Macau. Not sure whether it does provide hotel transport from harbour in Taipa to hotel. It would be good to do so for the convenience of its guests.
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

Wai från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good
good
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

Kraingkrai från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
good service and good location
good service and good location
Recenserad 20 juni 2016

Jennifer från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Shuttle bus nightmare
We arrived at the pier at 12:30pm. Waited for two hours till 2:30pm for our shuttle bus to pick us up. They said because only got 1 driver and the driver went to lunch.
Recenserad 12 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: