arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015

Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Cotai, Macao, Macao

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 13006 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13006 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Lim L.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
Hotel BF
hotel bf not so nice

Richard P.
Kanada
18 juli 2016
relaxing
good pool - got busy in the afternoon Good location Good breakfast Nice room

LIM C.
Singapore
18 juli 2016
Polite and helpful staff but disappointing shuttle bus services
Staff was very polite, casino was great, but the waiting time for shuttle buses was a little too long compared to Venetian's. Housekeeping was late, around 5pm rooms were still not cleaned, but polite and apologetic staff cleaned up our rooms immediately.

Chun L.
Hongkong
18 juli 2016
Check in counter
Need to wait about 15mins for check in, jope it would be shorten

Wing C.
Hongkong
18 juli 2016
family trip
late check out at 1:00, but the key is not open the door before 12:00, need call the front desk change the key.....very trouble!

Choon L.
Malaysia
16 juli 2016
Good Stay
Spacious room and clean. Very enjoyable stay in Sheraton Grand Macao Hotel.

haresh G.
Indien
15 juli 2016
would not recommend, confused and rude staff.
staff at this hotel are unhelpful, check out, check in very time consuming . the bed uncomfortable. the staff very confused.

PHILIP C.
Hongkong
14 juli 2016
Services need improvement
I stayed with Sheraton everytime I go to Macau. This time I used most facilities and dine in restaurants. It is great for families with children. However, the swimming pool design is poor. There are many small pools but not a single big one. The check in is very slow. It took 30 mins for me to check in (from the minute I was in front of the front desk staff till I got my room keys). The staff are all very friendly and polite. But if they are more efficient that's better. The lunch buffet at Feast is not good. I will not go again. I walk into the buffet with NO food in the seafood/sushi/cold cut. I really mean it was completely empty. I had to complain to the duty manager, who was extremely polite and handle our complain very well. The staff is good, but the quality of food was bad.

MEI T.
Malaysia
14 juli 2016
Efficiency improvement
Have to improve the efficiency for check in cause need to queue up for long period , but overall very nice

Elise C.
Hongkong
13 juli 2016
Good
Good