2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 13295 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 13295 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Sing från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good value for money stay
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and breakfast was excellent. We were so impressed we came back for a second stay soon after.
Recenserad 28 september 2016

Areeya från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
good stay
big cozy rooms, amazing facilities.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

CHERYL från Storbritannien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Competition is rife now, step it up Sheraton
We have stayed here many times, however this trip left me feeling a little disappointed. The rooms are big and comfortable, that's one thing. From booking to check out, I didn't feel like the staff could be bothered to help us or go out of their way. I booked two rooms: one months ago at a higher rate than the one I booked a week before our stay. I wanted to add a bed so that 3 adults could all stay together but this was just too hard to arrange apparently. One of our adjoining rooms wasn't ready until 6pm. The pools are nothing special and no one seemed to know how to serve drinks even though they are expensive when they do finally arrive. Once again it is another hotel that wastes plastic and doesn't seem to have much environmental awareness. There are many hotels in the area now and although we are SPG members, I am inclined to look elsewhere for our next visit.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Melvin från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Was pleasantly surprised when told we had an upgrade to a harbour view room. The view is a million dollars! Good location and easy access to shops and the Star Ferry terminal. Staff polite and knowledgeable. Will return.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

Issinee från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
good location
actually, all the hotel around this areas are easily to access to each other. this hotel is decent in some point.
Recenserad 26 september 2016

SAO från Portugal
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
value for money
Not a very new hotel, but the location is great! We went out to eat after 10:00 pm. Luckily, they've got a food court on 3/F which serves Asian food. Very reasonably priced.
Recenserad 25 september 2016

LIEN från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
good
good
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Joseph från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive med tillgång till Club Lounge
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Nice clean hotel
Clean, good location, good service
Recenserad 25 september 2016

jasmine från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2016
honeymoon
good hotel
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Eik från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good
OK! I like the design , nicely , my exprience i forget to get my passport from the safebox , pass 6 hours , i just know my passport forget to take , but ! Thanks god , i still can gey back , the scurerity taken , finally i get back my passpost after 6hours passed . I like this hotel , will come back
Recenserad 21 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: