2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 12333 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 12333 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Katherine från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good
value for money
Value for money, many restaurants nearby, bed is big and comfortable, location not far away from landmarks, around 10-15 mins walk, will definitely visit next time.
Recenserad 29 april 2015

emily från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
room and cake
room is good, location is good, cake is really good and cheap!
excellent
Recenserad 29 april 2015

Cecilia från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
great experience. i will definitely come to this h
location, friendliness of the staff, value for money
Veey comfortable rooms. The location was very good, just a few minutes walk to some of the attractions in Macau. The staff were great. Very informative.
Recenserad 28 april 2015

Onggo från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable, location, best value
Comfortable, clean hotel with good service and good location (near Senado Square and many restaurants around). Good value for money.
Recenserad 28 april 2015

Wansi från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Convenient location with clean rooms
Good location, Comfortable rooms, Good staff service
Location of this hotel is super convenient as it's just across the road from the shopping mall 'Yaohan'. The staff was late in checking us in and was super apologetic, which we appreciate. Information of different eateries was generously provided by the staff as well. Room was big and comfortable, and noise volume was kept to a minimum though the hotel is by the roadside.
Recenserad 28 april 2015

Jessica från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Great stay
Amenties. Staff. Location.
Love the amenities provided in the room. Room was clean and comfortable
Recenserad 27 april 2015

SOO från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good Location
Location, Big Room & friendly staff
Nice place to stay
Recenserad 27 april 2015

WenHong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
n.a.
n.a.
n.a.
Recenserad 26 april 2015

Eugene från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Quiet, comfortable
Quiet location, comfortable stay, good for people wanting to get away from the Casino area
A good 15-20 mins walk away from senando square. Convenient shuttle bus from the ferry terminal. Do note that the bus arrives approximately every 30 mins. It may be hard to spot the bus. Look out for a Bronze coloured bus.
Recenserad 26 april 2015

Teh från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Royal Hotel
no.when im check in request a room with 2 queen sizes bed and the reception was accepted. when im walk in to my room is only 2 single bed, feel cheating from the reception staff.
Recenserad 26 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: