arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 12149 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 12149 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Yiu L.
Hongkong
03 april 2015
good and comfort as well as the price is very reas
Service good, the Fado is a good restaurant with reasonable pricee
Comfort and will visit again

Foong C.
Malaysia
02 april 2015
GOT BED BUGS
bathroom is comfortable
there was bed bugs, we felt itchy and there is redness on both of our hands.We didn't complain on the spot as we thought it was mosquito bites.When we back and see doctor, the doctor commented it's from bed bugs bites. Hope that the hotel staff really look into this matter seriously to avoid it happens in future.

Lachlan R.
Australien
02 april 2015
Best Hotel in Macau for Travellers
Location, Rooms, Staff
The Royal is my pick whenever I stay in Macau. The casinos are always busy and quite far away from everything. This hotel is conveniently located near the casinos and attractions, but tucked away in quiet back streets. The rooms are also clean and spacious, making the perfect place if you are visiting Macau for tourism rather than gambling.

Joe T.
Malaysia
01 april 2015
Interesting 2 nights stay at Royal
Room Cleanliness.... Front office staffs were very polite an helpful..
When we arrived at the airport: We were looking for the free shuttle to the Hotel Royal When we found the counter,, the lady manning it was was more to " selling her own products ( Prepaid cards ) than to assist us in the transport to the Hotel. Later .. when the bus arrived,,, she shouted at another couple who was also waiting for the bus to Royal for not listening to her instructions.Very rude lady... but i dont think its the hotel staffs. Other than this incident.. When we arrive at the hotel.. 1) Room was great and clean. 2) The Front desk was also very helpful 3) Breakfast was OK.. 4) there was also a mini casino at the lobby. 5) WE walked to all major attractions. 6) Restaurants are all walking distance 7) 2 convenience shops just around the corner I guess if the hotel changes the Bus counter operator at the airport.. our trip would have been 9/10.

Benny C.
Indonesien
01 april 2015
Comfortable and Nice location
Comfortable, Nice Location, Clean
Very nice hotel, it was "budget" hotel in Macau, 5 stars and the location is very good (near Ruins of St paul church and Senado square for shopping). Distance to that place is about 500metres. You just walk 30 seconds to seek food (Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner) and the price is low (about HKD 26 - HKD 38), but very delicious and the best is it opened almost 24 hours (7.00 am open, closed at 3.00 am)

Charlene I.
Malaysia
01 april 2015
Good
Big Room, hotel staff friendly, clean

Joyce L.
Malaysia
01 april 2015
Good sleep
Nice bed, nice toilet and friendly staff
The hotel facilities are quite good, nice bed and quite spacious. However, it is a bit hard to get taxi at the hotel. You will need to walk down the street to have better chance to get a taxi. I would say the price for this hotel is too expensive. But I think overall the hotel at Macau was expensive.

Sze T.
Kina
31 mars 2015
stay @ royal hotel
price, service and environment
The hotel's environment is pleasant and the room rate is especially attractive. Staff provides good service.

Foong C.
Malaysia
31 mars 2015
Bed bugs
washroom got bath tub, branded toiletries, convenient location
Got bed bugs for both bed, my friend and I were bitten.We never complain to the staff as we thought it's mosquito bites. Both of our hands were bitten seriously and there was redness and itchy.Until we went back to Malaysia, our doctor commented it's bed bugs. The wound really looked differently from mosquito bites. This is our very first experience in getting bed bugs bites.

Yen N.
Singapore
31 mars 2015
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
Comfortable, helpful staff, great location
My friend and I enjoyed our stay in Royal Hotel very much. Will return again if I visit Macau again.