arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 12150 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 12150 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Stacey F.
Malaysia
25 juni 2013
Comfortable room and friendly staff
Comfortable room and friendly staff
Only stayed one night. The conceirge staff was helpful to provide information on sight-seeing places and offer to provide tickets at a discounted price for the Macau Tower. The hotel also provides shuttle buses to major attractions and to the pier.

LI X.
Singapore
25 juni 2013
centrally located hotel
walking distance to major sightseeing places

Daniel S.
Australien
25 juni 2013
Nice, no hassle.
Comfortable, clean, modern room.

Angeline N.
Malaysia
25 juni 2013
Have a great and comfortable 2 nights stay here.
Comfortable room,excellent services and facilities provided.
We have a 2 nights stay at these hotel with a 2 connecting room. Very comfortable and clean room with a double bed. Very attentive and helpful staff there.Hotel with 24hrs casino. There is shuttle bus provided from hotel to Macau city and tourist attraction.I will highly recommend my friends to stay at this hotel and also will come back to this hotel if i visit Macau again. Wait an hours for the hotel shuttle at ferry terminal.(Must keep your eyes for the hotel shuttle minibus because they don't have their own fix parking lot)

Nachchareeya T.
Thailand
25 juni 2013
Best Place with Best Services
Great Service, Beautiful and Comfort, Good for Shopoholics!
We arrived the hotel in the early morning but hotel allows us to leave the luggage there, so we can go out travel around the city. The staff (receptionists, bellboy, everyone) has a very good command of English and kindly give us the best suggestions/solutions to reach our expectation. We've got a very warm welcome from the hotel. The accommodations are great, nice room decorations, great security, very comfortable, we all love it! The hotel location is also perfect. It closed to Senado Square, yes we walked there. If you have a chance to visit Macau, you gotta stay at this hotel ... it's a strongly recommend!

chan C.
Malaysia
25 juni 2013
good location,friendly staff,value for money
clean, friendly staff, value buy but if given breakfast consider the best and will stay again whenever I come (1 year 3 times)
great and happy with everything except no breakfast

fanwei M.
Singapore
25 juni 2013
Very Happy and Comfortable
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Vincent Y.
Storbritannien
25 juni 2013
cozy hotel
nice, clean and quiet

CHIANG T.
Taiwan
25 juni 2013
Cheap stayover for budget travellers
Affordable, Clean and Quiet
We had just two nights there, staff was informative about city and casino, though quite hard-selling to us to buy their voucher to attractions. Close to bus station and some attraction, after all Macau is not that big when everything is kinda within walkable distance. Overall the hotel is not too bad and price is very reasonable!

Toh T.
Singapore
24 juni 2013
great
cleaniess , convenient