Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 12230 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 12230 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

TAN E.
Singapore
08 juli 2013
Large room, near to shops, money for value
Free internet Lan services and free wifi in the hotel lobby and reasonable price. However, it will be ever better if the hotel provide free wifi service in the room.

TECK C.
Malaysia
08 juli 2013
comfortable and quiet
great reception hall, sufficient lifts and good design
felt comfort and accessible to many nearby historical attractions.

Yu C.
Singapore
08 juli 2013
good experience
location, comfort room
good. the only con is the poor internet connection at room. no wifi at room. very inconvenient for smartphone users.

Yifan Z.
Singapore
08 juli 2013
Nice~
Comfort, affordable, big
We stayed for a night on an agoda promotion so it was very affordable. The hotel was very friendly, big and comfortable. The only thing that upset me during the stay was a staff member, Andy-- I asked him for advice regarding walking to the few tourist sites in Macau and in response to that, he had a look of disbelief and a mocking expression that my family was exploring Macau on foot instead of hiring a vehicle. I was rather offended by his unnecessary judgement. I hope the hotel staff can better respect and cater to guests' needs. Other than that, the stay was almost perfect. We especially loved the door connecting two hotel rooms, since we stayed in two adjacent rooms.

YEW-FOONG H.
Singapore
08 juli 2013
Comfortable hotel and value for money
Clean comfortable rooms; close to historic sites if you don't mind walking; friendly staff
Friendly staff facilitated fast check-in and check-out. However, there were hiccups with Internet access, which was eventually resolved when they changed rooms for me. Wifi was only available in the lobby and premier floors, which can be a problem for smartphone and tablet users who cannot plug in a LAN cable. Nice location for accessing the historic sites if you don't mind walking a bit and know your way around. Free shuttle to the Ferry Terminal.

Krittaporn P.
Thailand
07 juli 2013
great place and close to attractions
clean comfortable good staff and nice service
There is a very nice place for tourism who looking for hotel near attractions in Macau such as Senado square, Ruin of St. Paul

Ernest C.
Singapore
07 juli 2013
Large, clean and comfortable room
The hotel is conveniently located near the ferry terminal, within walking distance to downtown and the room is large.

Ruri H.
Indonesien
07 juli 2013
Nice
Near to Senado square, shuttle bus, fast internet in room
It is nice. hotel has shuttle bus to pick up us from the airport, location near senado square which we like this place. hotel also has fast internet in room.

HENKIE D.
Indonesien
07 juli 2013
Good hotel, have transfer between Ferry Terminal,
Worth price, have transfer facility, good location
No map or any information in Agoda's information, how to reach the transfer minibus, what is the color of the bus. We have ordered and have paid 1 extra bed in advance, but when we go to the room, they have not prepare the extra bed. Others it is a good hotel.

Ramaswamy V.
Indien
07 juli 2013
The room was excellant
Large rooms, clean, free wifi ,large bath rooms
It was just wonderful. The room was large and well lit. It had all facilities needed including TV, fridge, free mineral water, bar,all toiletries needed for the stay. The place was quite as it was away from the city f dreams. There were no casinos here which was a big relief to me. It provides free shuttle facilities to all places. Onlyroblem s there are no restaurants or good shopping area available nearby. Had an Excellant time as it was really value for money