Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 12226 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 12226 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Verifierade omdömen

Thian T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
value beyond the price
Very comfortable and nice room. attentive and friendly staffs. free room wifi
I was travelling with my wife and our 1year old son. We requested for a queen suze bed instead of a 2 single size bed. The reception upgraded us to a king sized bed suite with garden view. The best thing about this hotel is that they provide complimentary wifi access in your room. Something that most 5 star hotels do not providefor free. And the hotel is just Ealing distance to a very famous Chinese crab porridge. Just walk down to the garden opposute to the hotel and take a left turn the restaurant is on the left side after a 3 to 5 minutes walk.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2013

ma D. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
not applicable
not applicable
our flight from manila was cancelled due to typhoon utor. on the night we were supposed to check-in ( aug 13), typhoon signal no. 8 hoisted in macau. we were re-routed to hongkong the next day. i sent an email to royal hotel to ask for a re-consideration and allow us to stay with them on aug 15. they didnot even bother to reply to my request. i have to put average rating on all the required fields because i have not stayed there.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2013

vinu A. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great rooms
Great rooms
Wow this is a great expirence .i really enjoyed this hotel
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

vinu A. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great experince
Room space room neatness,breakfast,
It a great experince in this hotel .very excellent hotel.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

Ronald C. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Far, but clean
clean clean and clean
very clean, location is far. casino is old. The staff was friendly but the hotel was old
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

Laurence P. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Good choice in Macau
Room, In House Casino, staff
I had a good stay at the Royal hotel in August of 2013. The hotel is comfortable, well appointed with an attentive staff and a very comfortable room. I would book this to see more of the historical side of Macau as it is more in walking distance. You need a cab to go to the bigger resorts like the Venetian.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

Salendra R. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Great stay
Upgrade,friendly staff,good food
The front desk service was wonderful,door people were very helpful My first time in Macau,was very nice,especially considering I wanted it to be special for my girlfriend and I . Thank you very much.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

Josh L. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
very comfortable stay!
1. well located 2. very flash looking 3. had a casino inside the hotel
hotel was very clean and presentable. staff were very polite. there was a casino inside the hotel. room was huge for 3 people. we ordered the extra bed for an extra $40 or $70 and had it wheeled in.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

Choy Y. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
a convenience hotel
good for shopping, eating and site seeing
a lot of mian land china ppl, so noisy and rude. wish next time will seperate floor with them cause their conversation were so loud and we all woke up by them.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013

Yau C. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
nice place to stay, night life exciting.
nice shopping nearby, night view and night life wonderful
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013