Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 12226 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 12226 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Verifierade omdömen

Sukawiti S. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Good location
Location, service, comfort
It was a pleasant stay, the location was excellent for sightseeing.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2014

ELVIE H. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Perfect for stas in Macao if dont like casino!
Location, swimming pool, room qhality and standards.
Loving Macao but hating Casinos, Royal Hotel is wondefull, centraly located, bus available, rooms large and well furbished, 25 meter long pool suitable for swimming, friendly staff, easy upgrading free!!
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

Nelson P. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nice hotel at convenient location
Location, good F&B outlet and close to downtown
Very nice, quiet and comfortable. Must visit the Fado Restaurant located on the M/F. Excellent Portuguese food!
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

susie A. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Comfort Bed
Very comfort bed
Good
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

Ka C. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Too many people
Clean, Nice Service, Good location.
It's a good experience. The Hotel is located in good location. But the view is a bit bad as it is surrounded by abandoned buildings.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

Surachest K. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
A little away from nightlife but worth your money
Quiet, big, swimming pool
This hotel is big but not in the famous casino area. However, as Macau is very small, it's not such a long distance to travel anywhere. Rooms are spacious but a little old. They are very clean though. Swimming pool is free-formed and very large. Good for relaxation. If you don't want to stay away from the chaos of Macau, this is the place. It's not expensive also.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2014

Mun Y. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
value for money
location, swimming pool, quiet
What we loved most about this hotel is the swimming pool -- not crowded, clean, friendly staff at the fitness center
Recenserad 01 augusti 2014

Lai N. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Location
Location, Staff
The location is strategic access to Macau street.
Recenserad 31 juli 2014

Denis U. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Complain to get a better room !!!
Nothing the bests
Firstly we got very dark, smelly and dirty room on the 5 floor ! It was like a hell! After complaining receptionist we got other room on higher floor! Completely different !!! Like other hotel !!! New room was newly renovated, good bed and bed sheets
Recenserad 31 juli 2014

CHUN A. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Reasonable living with a reasonable price
nothing, just cheap and worth to stay for a short period.
Recenserad 28 juli 2014