2015
Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 12339 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 12344 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Syazrah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Air Conditioning Could Have Been Much Better
Bed, Bathroom, Location
The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English pretty well. But the A/C was so slow that I had trouble sleeping during the night. I got there at 2pm, registered at the reception as check in time was 3pm. Then a huge group of tourist came at 3pm and I had to line up again to get my keys, although I had already registered (filled out the forms and paid the deposit).
Recenserad 22 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Punnatat från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
staff friendly
accommodation, satff , traveler
room clean, staff are frilendly
Recenserad 22 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good vaule for money
Cleaniness & professional staffs
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.
Recenserad 21 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wong från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Good value for money
Clean, friendly staff and convenient
Very good
Recenserad 21 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jinming från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
comfortable room and good location
clean, comfortable, good location
staff are friendly, room is clean, location is good.
Recenserad 20 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jin från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Comfy Room
Comfy Room, Large Room for my family.
Overall is okay. But travelling out not easy. If you have a car then is ok. Walking out and back take some time. Try exercise abit after eating. :)
Recenserad 20 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boris från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Very good Value for money
Location, decent room, good price
We stayed for 1 night and it was a good stay, rooms are clean, compared to other old city hotels in macau it is definitely a very goid choice.
Recenserad 19 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jessica från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice hotel, value for money.
Clean room, comfy bed, easy to find.
Good stay, value for money. Hotel is far from shopping area. It is difficult to grab a cab and the hotel staff is rather blur. I will go back again for the good hotel rate.
Recenserad 18 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roxanna från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Value for Money
Far from the big casinos, clean rooms, restaurants nearby
The stay would have been acceptable had it not been for the noisy neighbors. Sound insulation is very bad. But overall, we got what we paid for.
Recenserad 18 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kiran från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Convenient Location at affordable price
Location, Price, Staff
Recenserad 18 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: