Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 1743 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 6,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Michael från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
perfect stay
really great stay. staff very friendly, gave me a room with a wonderful lake, sea view. clean room and I liked the Chinese furniture.location is good, not directly city center but just a 15 min walk. what is the best, they offer you a mobile device with free internet and free calls to designated countries to use during your stay-perfect!
Recenserad 09 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fat från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Angränsande rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good Environment
Nice neighborhood and not too far from city
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kuok från Macao
Affärsresenär
Deluxe - nyligen ommöblerad
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
good view
good view
Recenserad 20 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wing från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great!
Have a great rest there. A decent boutique hotel.
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

king från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe - nyligen ommöblerad
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice view, comfortable!
Good
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bee från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Angränsande rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Nice experience
It was a short trip to Macau, staying at the hotel was a great experience. As we are traveling with three children, the connecting room was handy. The room was spacious for my three kids to move around. Worth the price👍
Recenserad 06 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sin från Kina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Stunning View from the Deluxe Room
Although it's a bit far away to access to the hotel from the main city area, we admire the silence and peaceful atmosphere up on the hill where the hotel locates. The room is tidy with design in Chinese style, great to have the view of the Macau Tower with the bridge besides from our room. We shall pick this hotel for our coming visit for sure!
Recenserad 18 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wendia från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Ok, but is too far from anywhere
The room and the view is ok, but the hotel will ask for deposit, and the deposit is too much as we only stay 1 night. The location is too far from anywhere.
Recenserad 11 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KIN från Hongkong
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very attractive room price of hotel
The location of hotel is not close to city. The hotel can provide shuttle bus service. In general, we like this hotel and will live again next time.
Recenserad 07 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

tseng från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Riviera of old Macau Ritz
Spent two nights here to get away from Hong Kong. This hotel was hidden away from the hustle bustle of the hectic macau with its old world charm. Love the early morning yum cha and room decor. Heating in the rooms fell below par and inspite of repeated requests, broken heaters were provided which did not work.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: