Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 1572 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1572 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Urs H. från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Rio Hotel revisited
Fast and efficient check in and out. Excellent room on 17th floor with very nice bathroom (very large walk in shower !) Food in the coffee shop is okay, if you don't want to leave the Hotel, but nothing special. Service is good though. Enjoyed my 5 nights stay there, Rooms seem to be newly renovated (upgraded to Deluxe). Aircon worked very well and beds are very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. Only minor problem is at peak times it can be a bit of a wait to get a taxi, but thats not the Hotels mistake, more of a problem in this area.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Sarah N. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Clean room with many people from mainland China
Overall the room is clean. many people from China when I reached the lobby. The room was silent as per my request.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

Elisa N. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast buffet food selection excellent for the price
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Lai L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent
Staffs are very helpful and friendly!! Room is big and clean!
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

chen N. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
value for money
Overall .i will give 9points for this hotel .. From front office to housekeeping, they did a good job ... thumb up for them .!
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Kin C. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Clean, convinience, great service
nice staff, great service
Recenserad 20 juli 2016

Wai C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
GOOD
The Staff free upgrade us to a queen size double bed room, very nice^^
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

chuenjit A. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent
Very good
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Pattama K. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good hotel and kindness staff
They 're help me and my family for everything . Very nice and good hotel. Next time I will stay here again.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Daniel B. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Basic.
Big rooms. Not many english channels. No coffee in the room - a housekeeping error, not standard practise.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016