Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2060 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2060 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Chen M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Standard has not improved.
Staff's service at the Breakfast buffet at the 4th level was bad.
Recenserad 09 juni 2016

Chen M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Holiday @ Macau
The staff at the 4th floor for breakfast buffet was not helpful and approachable. She was not willing to serve and told us that since we were there for breakfast at 8.30am there were no more food. A tour group had just left the restaurant. And she has to inform the kitchen to cook what we want to eat. This is really ridiculous. But the staff at the lobby café was patience and good. We told the lobby staff on the check-in day that our rooms do not have tissue paper in the toilet, this was not convey to the housekeeping.
Recenserad 06 juni 2016

Wong C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
valuable
good
Recenserad 04 juni 2016

Dunstan L. från Macao
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Recenserad 11 april 2016

kim C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
classy but smelly
Apparently the hotel had harbour views until Wynns was built. Still a classy stay. My room was smoking and smelly.
Recenserad 10 april 2016

Ng M. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Bad
Noisy chambermaids.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016

TAN H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice and clean hotel
Great location
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Wei T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Very bad attitude of the staffs
better don't choose this hotel again, all the front desk and phone operators staffs are in very bad service and bad attitude ! You better pay some extra to go for others hotel !
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Volodymyr N. från Ukraina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Bad place to stay, even for just sleeping at.
Location, view
Overall experience is bad, this hotel even barely fits option "for sleeping only". Breakfast was terrible, for 80MOPS(10$) you will get exactly: a small glass of juice, a cup of tea/coffee, 2 eggs, 2 small Chinese sausages, a piece of bread/croissant, slice of tomato. Stuff is not assisting in any issues and lies into your face, trying to get rid off you and don't disturb them. No heaters, which makes a very cold place to stay during cold days. All furniture is damaged and old, has quite old and dirty dusty carpets as the floor surface. No fridge. No safe. Very old and quite dirty digital equipment. Rooms overall need renovations and appropriate cleaning.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Chan C. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
very poor service
never come again for this old hotel,
I even stayed only a few hours, and left this hotel, I do not know why i selected this hotel, very dirty, the bathroom without you can use for it.
Recenserad 14 januari 2016