Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 2060 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2060 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Chen M.
Singapore
09 juni 2016
Standard has not improved.
Staff's service at the Breakfast buffet at the 4th level was bad.

Chen M.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Holiday @ Macau
The staff at the 4th floor for breakfast buffet was not helpful and approachable. She was not willing to serve and told us that since we were there for breakfast at 8.30am there were no more food. A tour group had just left the restaurant. And she has to inform the kitchen to cook what we want to eat. This is really ridiculous. But the staff at the lobby café was patience and good. We told the lobby staff on the check-in day that our rooms do not have tissue paper in the toilet, this was not convey to the housekeeping.

Wong C.
Hongkong
04 juni 2016
valuable
good

Dunstan L.
Macao
11 april 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Close to city center, nice quiet area.

kim C.
USA
10 april 2016
classy but smelly
Apparently the hotel had harbour views until Wynns was built. Still a classy stay. My room was smoking and smelly.

Ng M.
Singapore
16 mars 2016
Bad
Noisy chambermaids.

TAN H.
Malaysia
27 februari 2016
Nice and clean hotel
Great location

Wei T.
Malaysia
01 februari 2016
Very bad attitude of the staffs
better don't choose this hotel again, all the front desk and phone operators staffs are in very bad service and bad attitude ! You better pay some extra to go for others hotel !

Volodymyr N.
Ukraina
28 januari 2016
Bad place to stay, even for just sleeping at.
Location, view
Overall experience is bad, this hotel even barely fits option "for sleeping only". Breakfast was terrible, for 80MOPS(10$) you will get exactly: a small glass of juice, a cup of tea/coffee, 2 eggs, 2 small Chinese sausages, a piece of bread/croissant, slice of tomato. Stuff is not assisting in any issues and lies into your face, trying to get rid off you and don't disturb them. No heaters, which makes a very cold place to stay during cold days. All furniture is damaged and old, has quite old and dirty dusty carpets as the floor surface. No fridge. No safe. Very old and quite dirty digital equipment. Rooms overall need renovations and appropriate cleaning.

Chan C.
Hongkong
14 januari 2016
very poor service
never come again for this old hotel,
I even stayed only a few hours, and left this hotel, I do not know why i selected this hotel, very dirty, the bathroom without you can use for it.