Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 1682 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1682 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Zi från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very bad breakfast
bad breakfast, average room, good location
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Recenserad 11 december 2015

Tsz från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Very good
Food, service all good
Recenserad 08 december 2015

Steve från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Recenserad 08 december 2015

lai från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
location, food , cleanliness
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Recenserad 23 november 2015

CHENG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
convenient but not cheap
Near airport,free shuttle,opposite Galaxy
Good
Recenserad 11 november 2015

Ho från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great location
great location, value for money, nice service
the hotel is located next to Galaxy Okura hotel. it's very convenient to use the access of the casino & shuttle bus service of Galaxy hotel. The room is ok. It seems quite old but it's clean. The service of the receptionist is ok.
Recenserad 04 november 2015

Paul från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location but 4 Star Hotel is a Stretch
Location.
The location of the hotel is its best selling point. Located directly opposite the Galaxy Hotel & Casino without the price of a 5 star hotel. Room for improvement: 1. Very few staff speak English more than enough words to check you in and out the hotel. 2. The buffet breakfast is very basic, don't expect much but if you get it thrown in with your room its okay for a free meal. 3. The shuttle buses are infrequent so its better to walk across to the Galaxy Hotel, but due to the location of the cross walk its not a short walk. 4. I was checked into smoking room with ash tray even though I booked a non-smoking room. This could have been a one off mistake though. 5. My room had an adjoining door which was locked as I was travelling by myself. However the noise travelled quite easily as a result. On the first night the person in the room next to me enjoyed some adult entertainment. 6. Ordering a taxi was very difficult and was not able to be arranged ahead of time for travel to the airport. The hotel didn't have a taxi rank like the larger hotels do.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015

Siu från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good Location
Fair price, good location, nice staff
Recenserad 18 september 2015

RAYMOND från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
Standard clean
Problem with the shower - water is too strong. Need to adjust as the water is so strong that my body felt painful to shower.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2015

Li från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great
Good
Recenserad 16 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: