Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 737 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 737 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 8,1
Sortera efter

lisa från USA
Familj med småbarn
Svit Grand med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
World Class
Restaurants were world class. Service was excellent even though we had to tell a manager to clean our room properly. The maids did a half effort job. Otherwise, everything was just perfect.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

bin från Kina
Ensamresenär
Grand-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
Recenserad 25 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jung från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Grand Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CLARE från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Grand-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wing från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxrum med utsikt mot havet
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
Recenserad 29 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JESSICA från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Grand Lyxrum med utsikt mot havet
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aurelia från Frankrike
Gruppresenär
Grand-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Recenserad 12 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chingshyan från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Grand-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 25 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chingshyan från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Grand-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 24 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chawalit från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Grand Deluxe Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Recenserad 18 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: