2015
Bra 7,4
baserat på 3363 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3363 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

Chun från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Trebäddsrum - 1 dubbelsäng & 1 extrasäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Macau Stay
Location was good. Close to St Paul Ruins. After coming out of the hotel, turn right and walk up the slope to the back of the hotel then at the junction, turn right again, walk straight and you would reach the main tourist square. Across the hotel was a bank where you can wait for the Galaxy Macau shuttle bus. Room smells of stale cigarette, poor ventilation. We have 3 adults and ordered an extra bed which wasn't fulfilled until we asked for it. Bed wasn't really comfortable. Wall was like thin, I could hear the next room shower.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WAI från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard med 2 enkelsängar - trendig
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Near to attraction and casino
Near to senado square and st paul ruins. Outside of hotel is the main road, which mean easy of hailing taxi. Short walking distance to lisboa. Near to New yaohan and macau square. Opp of hotel, theres a shuttle bus stop that provide free bus to City of dream.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boonsit från Thailand
Reste med partner
Svit tvåbäddars
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Best hotel ever
the room was superb. I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's near the tourist attraction. But the breakfast was limited choices.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joseph från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard med 2 enkelsängar - trendig
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Metropole
Good renovated room with all the amenities. Chinese theme decor. The interior of the room feels new,a big plus which is increasingly rare for this price in Macau.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amanda från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard med 2 enkelsängar - trendig
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Exceeded expectations
The hotel room was huge. It was also comfortable and looks classy. Super value for money. The location was convenient and close to Senado square and its surroundings as mentioned. The service crew were super helpful and great. Will totally stay again.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NG från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior i kinesisk stil
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
quite good hotel
the location is center of the town quite good which easier for me to go anywhere.
Recenserad 25 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leih från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior i kinesisk stil
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Great location & room!
Location: Walking distance to Senado Square. We were able to just walk there early in the morning, take photos without the crowd. Room is clean and comfortable. Free breakfast is a plus. There is a 500 HKD deposit but given other items in the room (handy phone, robes, blower, radio) that's just reasonable.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nikki från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard med 2 enkelsängar - trendig
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Worth the price
The hotel is very nice, clean, and is located in a strategic place. Very close famous tourist spots around Macau. Worth all the price we've paid.
Recenserad 16 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mei från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior i kinesisk stil
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Strategic location
Convenient and near to Senado Square, Grand Lisboa. Many shops and restaurants around the hotel.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tiong från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard med 2 enkelsängar - trendig
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Ok
Ok
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: