Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 1003 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1003 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,3
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Service 6,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

CHRISTOPHER från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
For the money's worth in Macau
OK
Recenserad 29 april 2016

safri från Indonesien
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
I'm very satisfied
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Recenserad 27 april 2016

RASIMAH från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Receptionist & Location
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Marlon från Indonesien
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Room is quite big
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Frauline från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
A pleasant stay
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

Jeff från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already.
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Leonid från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
No Wi-Fi
Awful
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Wilma från Filippinerna
Grupp
Trebäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
accessible!!!
The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

Jackie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Clean and comfy
Very near to restos and only 10mins walk to Ruins of St paul, senado square, monte farto etc...
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

FARID från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Location bad service
location and Clean
The hotel was clean and the location was good , near to shopping center and food place
Recenserad 10 mars 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: