Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 7962 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7962 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Hendrata från Indonesien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum i östra flygeln
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
I'll stay again in the same hotel in coming visit
It's nice antiq hotel
Recenserad 25 september 2016

GOH från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Excellant hotel
Excellant hotel! Beautiful room and we like the casino.
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Athul från Indien
Par
Dubbelrum i östra flygeln
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good Hotel With a Awsum Casino
So We stayed in lisboa hotel for two nights and the place is good though a little old. The casino in grand lisboa is pretty good. Its right across the road however there is an overpass from the inside of lisboa hotel directly to grand lisboa. The rooms are neat and spacious however a little old. The view from the window is spectacular. There is a jacuzzi in the bathroom and the hotel provides tooth brush, shaving kit and combs.The mini bar is free and is refilled every day. Towels and bed sheets are changed everyday. The swimming pool is small though well maintained. As for location everybody knows were lisboa is so u wont have an issue finding it. Its the main point in macau peninsula. Other casinos such as sands, mgm are walkable from lisboa. If u wana travel to cotai and taipa u have buses all the time right from the front of lisboa. Late check out was permitted to us and we checked out around 2pm.
Recenserad 25 september 2016

Lim från Singapore
Par
Tvåbäddsrum i östra flygeln
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good location
We have been staying this hotel many times when we visit Macau. This time we got a super upgrade to the Royal tower which room double the size we booked. Room was very comfortable with jacuzzi tub and Hermes toiletries and sea salt. Thumbs up for the staffs!
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Ying från Hongkong
Par
Dubbelrum i östra flygeln
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
close to activity and shoping areas, convenient to access from ferry pier.
The hotel is at the center of Macau and close to shopping and places with tour interest. It is easy to access from ferry pier.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Wan från Malaysia
Par
Tvåbäddsrum i östra flygeln
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Good location and well accessible
The furniture is a bit old, the room is considered small for the price you are paying and sometimes they don't vacuum the carpet
Recenserad 23 september 2016

VERON från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Room was big and clean
Room here very big and clean. Staff very friendly too.
Recenserad 22 september 2016

Katrina från Filippinerna
Par
Tvåbäddsrum i östra flygeln
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Bus
There are very few buses and they are not on time.
Recenserad 22 september 2016

HSIN-TE från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum i östra flygeln
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
GOOD
Good
Recenserad 21 september 2016

mun från Singapore
Par
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Stay at Lisboa Hotel Macau
Gotten an upgrade when checked in, wonderful as all beverages in the room FOC and very spacious with jazzuzi in the room wow
Recenserad 21 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: