Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 7816 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7816 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Francisco T.
Frankrike
27 augusti 2016
good location, competent staff and clean
rooms clean but old style, no outdoor swimming pool only in door. rest is fine and a strong point on staff service always available to help

Geoff M.
Australien
27 augusti 2016
Large spacious room. all requirements except coffee, including free frig.
Situation most convenient. LISBOA offers range of shops, restaurants plus all tables internally. Small pool and no gum for extended stayers. Good concierge service for tours with happy and pleasant staff ....... all round.

Ivor F.
Indien
25 augusti 2016
The stay was awesome ...
Was surprised when I was upgraded to a suite from a standard room and God was that heaven ... The room the furniture the bathroom amenities the luxury was outstanding and class . The hotel is also centrally located near all the tourist distinations .

RAYMOND T.
Singapore
25 augusti 2016
This hotel had situated at good location.Easy to go place of interest.
Good location.

Siyuan L.
Kina
23 augusti 2016
Convenient
Central location of Macau

Hean C.
Singapore
23 augusti 2016
Nice and spacious room
A very nice and spacious room. Enjoyed the stay and hotel is in close proximity to Ruins - St Paul's

EDITHA V.
Filippinerna
21 augusti 2016
Good location nice bed and comfort room
Perfect location nice staff room is big and the bad room is very nice and the toiletries hermis

Jose T.
Portugal
21 augusti 2016
good
time travel in classic room neat, good view and services maze orientation in the public floors

Chun S.
Kanada
21 augusti 2016
Great Hotel
Outstanding!

Patria S.
Filippinerna
21 augusti 2016
Customer Service
Upon checking in we found out that we had a smoking room, and we requested to be transferred to a non smoking room, but since the hotel was fully booked we got upgraded to suite room.