Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 2485 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2485 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

SIN A. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good in general
Staff are polite and helpful.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Chi M. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
A very good choice for a family trip
The hotel is not too expensive having considered its swimming facilities, room quality and service standard. We had good fun at the water world.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

Stella L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
LOVE IT!
friendly staff and a real 5 star hotel. worth living.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016

eddy P. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
great facilities, have mini waterpark.
room very comfort, very clean, helpfull staff and friendlystaff. definitely stay in here again when we visit macau again
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Wong W. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good weekend relaxing place esp with kid
The Cotai is great with water playing facilities which is friendly to both kids and elderly, My family has a good stay and play there!
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

Mark B. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
vacation
its very nice
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Wai K. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Grand Resort Deck is great
The Grand Resort Deck in Hotel Okura is a good activity for family with kids. Even very small kids will enjoy there.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Hiu K. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Good service
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Yuet W. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
not all swimming pool can be use, and the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own ho
Not really happy with all the swimming pool for cleaness. also some exclusive. the one next to glaxy hotel is also exclusive for their own hotel when I went in... not good.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Yuen Y. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Wonderful
good location, clean and comfortable and polite staff. Was surprised by the free b-day cake and wine for my fiend, we enjoy the Grand Resort Deck too!
Recenserad 06 juli 2016