2015
Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 2524 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2524 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Man från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 1 king size-säng
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Excellent services
Good cs
Recenserad 04 december 2015

Dinesh från Indien
Reste med partner
Rum Deluxe med salong
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Very nice Hotel. Loved it.
Size of our room, View, Staff
Loved the hotel, They upgraded us with a better view, allowed us 2 hours late checkout, gave a complimentary cake and wine to us, and the staff was very friendly, Breakfast was fairly good, it could have been better. But loved the overall experience.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Vanessa från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med 1 king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice hotel for family
Shopping, good hygiene, good service
Located in Galaxy which is super convenient for shopping, dining. There is a playhouse with not so many people which our kids had great time there. Rooms are super clean which we love the most. We will for sure choose Okura next time
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Vanessa från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med 1 king size-säng
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Our anniversary trip
Hygiene, food, service
We are very pleased with the hotel. We are coming for our anniversary trip and take the occasion to travel with 11 other family members. We love the room since they are super clean which is very important when you have little kids. Service is super and staff are very helpful. We will for sure choose Hotel Okura Macau next time
Recenserad 30 november 2015

Frederick från USA
Reste med partner
Rum Deluxe med salong
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Executive Club a bit disappointing
Staff, bathroom,
While the hotel is quite nice, being a famous Japanese brand, it seems like the Japanese feel could have been better. It seems as if they aim more for general international feel. We booked an Executive Club room, and were disappointed in the room assigned, just on the 8th floor, even though we had requested a high floor, with a poor view of the surrounding area. While the room is spacious, the bathroom is very large, perhaps taking away from the room space. having said that, the bathroom is fantastic, although the rain shower head is not so good. The package came with afternoon tea, a bit disappointing, especially since we were sitting next to the model of a great looking tea serving, evening drinks, which are somewhat limited, not including any wine selection, but the staff offered to serve wine if we wanted. The breakfast is quite generous, but limited in selection compared to most 5-star buffet breakfast spreads. The staff attention was excellent though and any issues were resolved immediately.
Recenserad 25 november 2015

YICHUNG från Taiwan
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med 1 king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Recommend Hotel in Macau
Very relax experience, best location for shopping & restaurant, even movis theather inside, just a little bit expensive.
Recenserad 24 november 2015

Suat från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe angränsande rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Relaxing Getaway
(1) Quiet as compared to surrounding hotels (2) Walking distance to Galaxy Hotel's shuttle bus station where there are complimentary shuttles to many points across Macau (3) The Grand Resort Deck
+ The hotel was kind to arrange for a birthday surprise & staff was helpful to arrange for air purifiers in our connecting rooms. - There was an overwhelming cigarette stench in the room when we check in, despite being on a non-smoking floor!
Recenserad 21 november 2015

Paniti från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med 1 king size-säng
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good hotel
Location cleaness good staff
Very good
Recenserad 19 november 2015

Darin från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxe angränsande rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Great stay
Great service and beautiful appointment
Excellent
Recenserad 07 november 2015

KA från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Familjerum (3 vuxna)
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Check in on 6th Floor is horrible
Excellent room facility
If the staff on 6th Floor not familiar with guest for check-in, I think Okura Macau should not be a 5-Star hotel.
Recenserad 07 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: