arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 2453 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2453 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,9

WAI L.
Hongkong
15 augusti 2015
Washroom
Nil
General good But need to improve the air quality inside the toilet Very bad ventilation inside the toilet No control panel to adjust the ventilation inside the toilet

CHUNG D.
Malaysia
13 augusti 2015
Oasis in a mega casino resort
Location, dining, tranquillity
After a 15 minutes wait, check in was done in a professional way. Room is spacious and the bathroom is of 5 star standard. The grand resort deck is huge and is a must see attraction, particularly the wave pool and the river ride. It may get crowded in the evening, so get there early. Did not try the food in the hotel so can't commend on that. The pool on the 29th floor is small, but the gym is well equipped. During check out, I was asked whether I have consumed anything from the mini bar, my answer is no and she said she need to confirm with the staff, (don't ask me if you don't trust me)I was a bit put off by that question, as a five star hotel staff, never ever ask a guest that sort of question. Overall it is a good experience

Kan C.
Hongkong
12 augusti 2015
A lovely family hotel
Comfortable and spacious room with attractive hotel facilities
It’s must be a very popular hotel as we lined up for quite some time for check-in and our room was not available at the time of our arrival. However, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel Akura Macau especially our kids as they could use the Galaxy facilities including the wave swimming pool. The room was very spacious and cleans as well as the washroom. It was very comfortable room. A good choice of food was available within the hotel areas and hotel shuttle bus could bring you to many popular areas in Macau. In general, the hotel is very well managed hotel and it’s a nice hotel for family stay; we would like to stay in this hotel again in our future visit to Macau.

Hiu C.
Hongkong
10 augusti 2015
A lot more to be improved
Location, water facilities, Japanese brand hotel
Staff are very nice but lack of problem solving experiences e.g. Room changing situation. Very robotic on customer services e.g. 1 room can bring max 2 adults & 2 children. We booked a room for 3 adults (paid one extra bed) and 1 two year-old child. The little child was not allowed to enter the outdoor pool because she was the extra person?!? Staff just answer without checking guest information. And blamed us we haven't told them we booked an extra bed. Language ability: staff from the photo kiosk of the pool almost not able to communicate internally with staff in the hotel when asking them to put the charges into my room bill. End up, I borrowed money from friends and paid by cash. Interesting staffing: very nice English spesking Japnese staff help checking in with us. But have to explain all details to few Chinese staffs which we can see they're not communicate efficiently. After all, we have to approach directly to the Chinese staff and speaks Cantoese to explain our requests. Almost all staff on the Okura Club involved a two rooms booking. Last thing is about the privacy of the guest room's bathroom. Though there is blind to close for the bathroom but both sliding doors of the bathroom are see-through style? It's very inconvenience when one of us taking shower and others can walk pass the corridor and access the closest? I wonder I'm the only guest complaining this? Or the general privacy standard has dropped to this level which I didn't aware? Other than the above, staff are in fact very nice but just without enough training or support. The hotel is a perfect place to spend a weekend holiday. Will definitely come back but looking forward to the improvement on next visit.

YIN L.
Hongkong
10 augusti 2015
Very impressed! Value for money!
Convenient, good service, tidy room

Andrew T.
Indonesien
08 augusti 2015
Amazing hotel experience, one of the best in Taipa
amazing room, wonderful swimming pool area, great location with lots of f&b choices and shuttle service
Amazing 10 out of 10 will stay here again. We took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry terminal. The staffs were very helpful from the beginning. The room was very clean, huge, spacious, and nicely designed. The kind of 5 stars hotel that lives up to its standards. The outdoor deck area is huge, make sure you try the lazy river pool area and wave pool, especially in the morning around 8 to 9am, so there isn't many people around. The only downside is probably because the hotel was really crowded with Chinese tourists when we stayed. So it's not really convenient especially in the pool, fitness area, and f&b area. But overall staying in okura has been an amazing experience.

So L.
Hongkong
08 augusti 2015
Comfortable and relaxing
Ourdoor swimming, room size, convenience

Law Y.
Hongkong
06 augusti 2015
Excellent choice for summer holiday
Nice Japanese restaurants, indoor heated pool, direct access to wave pool

Siu M.
Hongkong
05 augusti 2015
service centre is not professional enough
Hotel Okura Macau, Macau, Macau
the internal communication is not enough. when we ask to provide baby amenities, one the staff provide wrong information and mislead us. also, when ask about room simple information, cant answer

Tun L.
Singapore
30 juli 2015
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Spacious, clean and comfortable
Spacious, clean and comfortable