Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 170 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 170 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,7

Yee F. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Lovely & Great Service
Understanding & helpful
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.
Recenserad 08 december 2012

Yee F. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Nice Service & Nice room
Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Recenserad 06 december 2012

Tuan C. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Pleasant hotel
Clean, nice deco
The staff at the counter is reasonably friendly. The breakfast is ok, but for the price, I expect better quality and more range. The rooms are extremely small. Overall, there is probably room for improvement.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2012

nattakarn N. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
good location, save money, small rom.
casino.
if you like to gamble in casino, fortuna hotel is one choice of small casino hotel that I like most,you can play minnimum limit is just hongkong, if compare big casino start minimum limit $ hongkong. Near senado 5 minutes by taxi. Many restaurants are around, not too expensive. Easy walk to main casino, Wynn, Star World, Grand Lisbuo, Le Arc.
Recenserad 05 september 2012

Razel R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Great location and a very Cosy Room
Lobby, room view
It was a smart choice to stay in Hotel Fortuna, the room is cosy and we feel very relax after a long day of strolling in the city of Macau. It's very near to all the tourist spots, we just walk from the hotel to ruin's of St. Paul. All i can say is that.. it was great staying in Hotel Fortuna and hope you have a good one too. Thanks
Recenserad 02 maj 2012

Chen Y. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Hotel Fortuna
The only good thing I can say about this hotel is its location.
The room is relatively small, the bathroom facility is also small. Th only advantage about this hotel is its location, its close to all other major hotel such as Lisboa, Galaxy, Wayne etc.,. there are convenient stores and resturants nearby so it is easy to catch those daily essentials. I have been to macau many times, I choose this hotel this time because it is on promotion (cheaper price) but besides this, this isn't the best hotel I have stayed with.
Recenserad 03 april 2012

run R. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2011
lovely hotel with great location
the hotel right in the center of the city
the hotel is located perfect in the center of the city where you have a lot options for a few well-know casino nearby. the room is roomy,it is good option for a family to stay for a holiday.
Recenserad 20 januari 2012

sootien H. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Godd location
near few top class casinos
room is nice but a bit small for the price. no bath tub but good shower.
Recenserad 18 januari 2012

Shyh N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2011
Great location
near to mgm and wynn. walking distance to guang ying statue and dai san ba. lobby and lift are full of cig smell but i think its common in macau.
Recenserad 18 januari 2012

Erica Y. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Great Location
Hotel location is good
the room are very spacious, and the location is just perfect because there are a few famous big casino just nearby with five to ten minutes walking distance. the staff are very friendly, the room are clean.
Recenserad 17 januari 2012