Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Över medel 6,0
baserat på 37 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Över medel



baserat på 37 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 5,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,2
  • Personal 6,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 5,7
  • Mat/Middag 5,0

Jaymie R. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Quaint and clean hotel offering value for money
The hotel is clean and room is reasonably spacious. No fuss service and it has a restaurant in the ground floor that's pretty decent.
We got lost going to the hotel and had a difficult time getting directions from the ferry port. But once we found where it is, it was all good. The room was spacious and clean. It had hot and cold water and they even have extra toiletries for guests. It's a 7-10 min walk to Senado square and it is quite near restaurants and the egg tart shop. Once you get directions on how to get there it is accessible.
Recenserad 27 februari 2013

SHAN X. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
good location but not very clear
suitable space
the hotel is located in the centre of city, nearby many attractions, not far from Lisboa casino. the room is not very small, it has enough space to live and move, better than many hotel at HK. but I don't think the hotel is clear, seems like not cleanning diligent, and the service is also not very warm/nice....
Recenserad 18 februari 2013

Katie C. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
good location, bit of odd design good value
in the old town so you can walk to everything in well lit, busy streets.
it was a bit chilly - a very cold day and no way of heating the room that we could see. the staff are brisk but do the job. you have to pay a deposit which you get back - i'd read this so luckily it wasn't a surprise.
Recenserad 09 januari 2013

kee S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Strategic Location
convenience
The hotel room is quite ok. I think the selling point for the hotel is the location, it's very strategic, in town, walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, macau museum, New Yaohan shopping center,Margaret's Cafe e Nata Restaurant and etc. If you willing to walk a bit far, around 15-20 minutes, you can reach Lisboa Casino. There are many good restaurants and shops around that area. It's near Ponte 16 Casino, if you are the customers of the casino, you can take their free buses.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

Pattanachat P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Dirty small dusty noisy
Cheap
I cannot see the hotel when i was there because the hotel sign s so small letters No facility in this hotel exept chinese guest can be your alarm clock in the early morning The room s very dirty and no wifi
Recenserad 04 januari 2013

tobias N. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
dirty, unfriendly, terribly overprized...!
non... apart from good location.
hong thai hotel is not even close to what it promises to be on agoda or other booking sites. The rooms, floors and elevators are dirty and dusty, beds and furniture is partly broken, the bathrooms smelly and moldy. some rooms lack windows and are claustrophobic and badly lit. the room service is totally uncapable and the staff is ignorant and doesn't speak a word of english. even by "rural mainland china standards" this hotel is terrible! for over 100$ the night, this must be the most overpriced hotel in the world! even a 10$ backpacker joint has better facilities!
Recenserad 03 januari 2013

francesco O. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Some where to stay if you are low on cash.
Had air conditioning and hot water that worked
The location was not so bad as the taxi service in Macau is excellent. Receptionist spoke good English, rates were high for the quality of the room, but better than other hotel weekend rates. The room had no safe, the mattress was as hard as the floor, the internal door latch was broke, but the TV, aicon, and hotwater were great. The bathroom was presented to me as somebody had just hosed it all down, and the crridores outside the room looked like they have never been vacumed before.
Recenserad 25 september 2012

Marie G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
hotel near macau city
near macau's famous landmarks - Senado Square and St, Paul Ruins, accessible
wi-fi could only be accessed at the lobby. Intended for low budget
Recenserad 25 september 2012

Chariesse G. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great Location and for budget travelers
The great thing about this hotel it was easy to find. I didn't expect that the room is spacious for a budget hotel. The hotel is clean and cozy. Upon arrival we were asked by the hotel staff to deposit in the amount of 200 HKD, don't be shocked it will be refunded as soon as you checked out. The service desk staff doesn't speak English so be prepared with your charades skills. The overall stay was OK.
Recenserad 10 september 2012

yifu L. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2013
交通非常便利
前台接待 客房服务 叫醒服务
非常棒!!!
Recenserad 16 september 2014