Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 1891 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1891 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Shui från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Queen-rum med 2 queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Big room, bad bathtub
Room was bigger (hugh window) than some other five star hotels in Cotai, but the bathroom layout was inconvenient - they have a separate room for the toilet, with no drawers, shelves, or spare toilet rolls in it, and if you are the type that likes taking off everything while answering nature's call, you need to note that you have to leave the toilet room into the hallway to get to the bathroom. The side of the bathtub was too thick to get in easily. It was awkward and I almost tripped myself. The half length glass to prevent water from splashing was half strength. It was not easy to keep the bathroom dry. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

To från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Singapore
Par
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Super location
I will come back
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vivian från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Malaysia
Grupp
King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alberto från Filippinerna
Par
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

man från Hongkong
Par
King-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
good quality
overall above average
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

XIN från Malaysia
Par
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Fair
Suitable for leisure trip
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yin från Hongkong
Par
King-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
.
.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suet från Hongkong
Grupp
Queen-rum med 2 queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice room with nice view
Size of the room made it very comfortable to stay
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: