Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 1890 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1890 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

To från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Could improve the check-in process/time
Check-in time takes a bit long, would be great if this step can be shorten, otherwise, my stay in Hard Rock is really amazing, especially the live band show in Hard Rock Cafe, and surrounded by music everywhere in the hotel.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Singapore
Reste med partner
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Super location
I will come back
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vivian från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Wasn't as good as expected
I had an amazing time staying at Hard Rock Hotel in Penang, Malaysia few years ago and decided I would splurge once in a while and treat me and my friend to a night's stay at Hard Rock Macau. Wouldn't say I have complaints per se as the room was clean and facilities were adequate but we had stayed at another hotel the last few nights at a much cheaper rate and somehow we both felt that it was a much more pleasant stay. We felt that this hotel is overrated and not value for money. However, the location is superb and the staff are very friendly. Also, I have stayed in many hotels before and after checking out, all the hotels would usually let the guests store their luggage AND continue using the facilities such as the gym/spa/pool. Some hotels even gave us complimentary drinks or allowed us to take a nap in the day bed room. Me and my friend wanted to just hang out by the pool until it's time to leave for the airport but sadly Hard Rock hotel did not allow us to use any facilities after checking out even when the pool is rather quiet and we weren't gona cause any trouble or anything. In fact, we would have spent money on poolside drinks and snacks. We just felt they couldn't wait to throw us out as soon as they could and we didn't appreciate being made to feel that way, especially not when we paid quite a decent amount of money for a night's stay.
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great Experience!
Overall is really good, especially staff are polite and helpful. Just too bad I didn't visit cafe @ night time coz too tired @@"
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alberto från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
great stay at hard rock hotel
city of dreams where hard rock hotel is located is the place where you have to visit when you go to macau. it is not too crowded like venetian.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

man från Hongkong
Reste med partner
King-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
good quality
overall above average
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

XIN från Malaysia
Reste med partner
King-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Fair
Suitable for leisure trip
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yin från Hongkong
Reste med partner
King-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
.
.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suet från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Queen-rum med 2 queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice room with nice view
Size of the room made it very comfortable to stay
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från Indonesien
Reste med partner
King-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
NICE CLEAN HOTEL
NICE CLEAN ROOM AND THE AIR CON WAS SUPER COOL. EASY WALK TO CASINO AND RESTAURANT, GOOD TO HAVE FREE SHUTTLE BUS FROM FERRY
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: