Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 3980 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3980 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Lisa från Australien
Familj med små barn
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Average ......
Room size, location, airport shuttle
We are a travelling as an extended family with eldery and young children, although booked non smoking rooms, we were still given smoking floors with strong smell of ciagrettes in the room, they said all other rooms were booked out. If I knew non smoking rooms were not guaranteed as Agoda was specified, I would not have booked this hotel. After much trouble, they finally gave us non smoking floor.
Recenserad 05 maj 2014

DOOHO från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Premier deluxesvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
not too for from airport and very calmly
kind and speedy reception, clean room
satisfied very large room than before and two restrooms bettter too. if you buy something, three big market around here, you are very comfortable. when move other shoppingmall, just 15minute on work, will be arrive galaxy and venetian shopping mall.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

DOOHO från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
good and comfortable
very luxury and wide clean room
kindly reception and clean room but not free wifi service in room, that is discomfortable. big supermarket near hear. so it's easy for buy something. and there is big cazino 10 minute near on foot. it is good enjoy nightlife.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

SHUK från Kina
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice and clean.
The price is reasonable. The room is clean. Good.
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

Dalyvone från Laos
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Confortable, reasonable rate and close to airport
Confortable, reasonable rate and close to airport
Check in process took a bit long time, but very comfortable bed and reasonable services in general.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

BOONGUEA från Thailand
Grupp
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good and attractive price
near casinoes,room is superb,
very comfortable
Recenserad 30 april 2014

KA från Kina
Par
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
food is good
clean, comfort, large
??
Recenserad 26 april 2014

Kai från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Good place to work and relax.
Clean and Good location
New rennovated, good and clean.
Recenserad 26 april 2014

KOH från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
value for money, easy to access to main attaction.
comfortable room,quit big room, clean
everything is average and value for money. large bed and clean room. but if free internet available will be good. Internet only available in main lobby. And also shuttle bus to main casinos will be advantage.
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Wing från Hongkong
Par
Executive Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Still ok but expensive for the kind of service
Have shuttle bus to pier, close to supermarket
Everything is still fine, just a bit too expensive and no wifi in room, also poor wifi connection in lobby, and need to queue for ages when check out
Recenserad 24 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: