Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 3980 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3980 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

salvtore från USA
Reste med partner
Premier Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Nickel and Dime
nothing great about it
When I booked, it said free Wi fi, yeah in the Lobby only, you have to pay for it in the room, I don't care to be nickeled and dime, and NO WAY this is a 4 star Hotel, 2 1/2 at best
Recenserad 24 juli 2014

Jenette från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Executive Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Bad Aircondition, WiFi NOT FREE!!!
location
We got the executive suite for quite high price but the room is a bit warm because of the poor air conditioning! There was also NO FREE WiFi in the room -- only they have it in the lobby that is why waiting area in the lobby is always crowded. The bathroom is too smaill especially the bath tub! Overall, not worth the money! Will not stay again here!
Recenserad 24 juli 2014

Hai från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
the hotel was clean and very pleasant.
location, value for money and cleanliness
our stay was smooth sailing with no problems thoughtout the period of time we spend there.
Recenserad 22 juli 2014

YIN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
na
na
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Jerry från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Hard to communicate with local people
Clean, Quite, and Luxuary
It is recommended hotel but quite hard to find public transport!
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

LAI från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
very good
Good location, good food, transportation just ok
Good
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Norman från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
comfortable
accessibility, comfortable
It was a comfortable and relaxing stay but we were not assisted by any staff when we checked out and tried to find a taxi. We had to get a taxi on our own with all our big luggages in tow. We had to compete with other outsiders who were at the corner to get our own taxi cab.
Recenserad 20 juli 2014

NITIN från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Premier-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Grandview is a budget hotel for families
Cleanliness, Big sized rooms, access to public transport
The Receptionist(while checking in) was very rude & unfriendly. She didn't bother answer my simple queries about Macau & nearby locations. I asked her questions in English, it seemed as if I'm from another world. Her English accent is so ridiclous, I was not able to understand a single word. The hotel location is just so-so, next to a grocery shopping area, and its very far from Cotai Strip. Don't even think you can walk upto that area. Taxi driver will charge you anything from 25~30MOP one-way. Rooms are nice, and clean (but that's what you'd expect after paying so heavy price)
Recenserad 16 juli 2014

CHAI från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Premier-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
I will stay in this hotel again
Clean, friendly and comfort
Nice location, clean room, friendly staff. I will back to this hotel again
Recenserad 14 juli 2014

WAI från Kina
Affärsresenär
Premier-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
nice place but too quite
good location, convenience, clean
no wifi, if we buy wifi is talking MOP200 for a day, too expensive, lobby is too small and all chinese there keep yelling and very noisy the hotel itself is not a problem but the guests are problems
Recenserad 13 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: