Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1238 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1238 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

mihyun från Sydkorea
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum med utsikt över staden - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Wonderful swimming pool
1. Kind staff 2. valuable swimming pool 3. variety food for breakfast 4. good location 5. reasonable price
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Wan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med stadsutsikt ovh king size säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2015
goods location
good location room is clean
Recenserad 13 september 2016

PIAN från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde en natt i september 2016
nice swimming pool and good location, can easily get free shuttle bus from Sands to Taipa, especially at checked in, front desk Amy is very friendly and upgrade our room with nice balcony. A very memorable stay in hotel
Recenserad 10 september 2016

Edgar från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Adequate Stay
Very close to Macau Ferry Terminal and convenient to local casinos. Rooms were a bit old but was more than adequate for a few hours of sleep. Close to business district approx 10mins walk but had difficulties getting taxis.
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Ralph från Tyskland
Familj med småbarn
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great Hotel
Especially the pools are great!
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Chingchung från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde en natt i september 2016
a hidden oasis in downtown Macau
nice outdoor swimming pool. you can even play tennis and basketball here. quiet garden for you to relax.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Chun från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good accomodation with reasonable price
Good service. Service manner is great!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Anthony från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Weekend Fun
This will be our 5th trip to this hotel... and like all previous trips, we were very very happy. The swimming pool and hot tub, waterslide, children’s pool is the main reason we keep going back…it is huge and it is fantastic and open until 10pm every night... the Thai restaurant next to the pool is great as is the poolside service. The buffet dinner has an awesome selection of seafood; fresh oysters that are open in front of you, scallops, scampi, and crabs and so on. I counted eight western courses, eight Asian course and a carvery, hotpot selection and huge deserts selection...and you get 25% for hotel guests... The rooms are a bit dated... the TV is older than Moses... lol ;-) .. However, there are clean and the staff are always great. We will be back again… P.S if you miss the mini bus from the ferry terminal, then take the Sand free bus as the hotels are back to back… Cheers
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Benjamin från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Perfect, just a little dated
Stayed for just one night for wives birthday, staff gave us an early check in, bottle of wine, and a late checkout to help us celebrate. The resort facilities are great and it wasnt too busy so we could really enjoy it all. Only downside is that the rooms are getting a bit dated, despite this would definately stay again as it is conveniently placed if you want to venture out but good enough inside to not want to leave!
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

chi från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe med stadsutsikt ovh king size säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Wonderful hotel!
Hotel is big, grand and located just next to the pier. Sands hotel is just next to it, is very convenient to travel othersides of Macau. Room is a bit old but is clean n comfy. Swimming pool is excellent with a water slide which the kids love it very much. And personally love the sauna the best. However accessing to the pool, you gotta walk outside the hotel main building and cross the public area to another building which is the resort, thats abit strange with wet hair wearing the bathrobe walking infront of other pedestrians... Restaurants in the hotel taste very good and with reasonable price! We tried the buffet and thai restaurant were excellent!! Not yet mention the bakery inside the cafe on 2nd floor, everything tastes delicious. They are the very good options if you dont wanna go out to look for food. Afterall, it was a very pleasant stay in the Grand Lapa hotel with the nice helpful staff and great food and facilities. We will definitely visit again!
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: