Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1185 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1185 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Denny E.
Indonesien
06 augusti 2016
Nice Hotel
Very strategic location... Old hotel but the services is good.. If im back to macau, grand lapa macau hotel is my first choice..

Cecilia C.
Portugal
06 augusti 2016
Very impressive experience
The room is big, with dining room and bed room, very impressive

Yin C.
Hongkong
04 augusti 2016
Good customer service and excellent resort
It's my second time in this hotel. Same as my first time experience, very good customer service, wonderful resort and delicious Thai food. My family enjoyed very much the stay there and my kids propose to stay here every summer holiday.

Ailen F.
Filippinerna
01 augusti 2016
excellent
polite and helpful staff

Lai C.
Hongkong
01 augusti 2016
Good hotel with nice swimming pool
However, the lift system is not so good, always cannot detect the floor number, so need to improve it otherwise we are always going to the top floor first, really waste a lot of time.

Ming C.
Hongkong
31 juli 2016
average
It was an old style hotel.

Pui S.
Hongkong
30 juli 2016
Fair
Too many china guests

POLUNG K.
Hongkong
30 juli 2016
summer hotel
Really nice swimming pool.

Laura H.
Argentina
28 juli 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location, at 5' from the Ferry Terminal and next to Sands Macau Hotel. The swimming pool was excelent, like a resort pool. It also includes a nice slides!!!! The Grand Prix and Wine Museums were very close. Rooms were very spacious and confortable, with all the amenities and with the ironing and board. The staff very attentive and very polite. The cleaning staff also very polite!!!

Daniel P.
Australien
27 juli 2016
Good hotel Amazing Pool and Spa
Hotel is dated, even has old CRT TVs, but in the middle of a holiday it's what I needed, the spa was amazing the pool and its waterfall and waterslide too