Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1231 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1231 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Kwan från Hongkong
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2013
I love this city. Food fabulous!
Close to ferry pier and may take connecting shuttle from Sands next to the hotel, room is big and comfortable whereas not very expensive. Recommended for medium budget travellers
Recenserad 17 december 2013

Katherine från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
charming former Portuguese colony gone wrong
Quiet decor, gym, pool/spa
Check out was issue. They took $2000 deposit on check in even tho room was prepaid, then told me they had already refunded when I checked out., then decided they had not. Seemed dishonest or maybe incompetent. Took forever to move spa charges across to front desk for checkout. Also, taxi situation terrible. Had to walk home from restaurant about 2 miles.
Recenserad 10 december 2013

Emerson från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
poor considering its under mandarin oriental brand
mall,pool and bed
the room has seen better days. carpet stains are evident, still uses a tube tv. Everything seems to fall.short of a mandarin proental standard.
Recenserad 27 november 2013

Masahiko från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
good location
good location, clean room, kind staff
relatively old but nice looking furniture with big space room and price is reasonable
Recenserad 25 november 2013

Man från Hongkong
Par
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Hotel can offer better services to customer
shuttel bus to pier, harbour view, room is ok
I feel sick on the check out day. But no hot water can be provide at the lobby. Just cold water offer.... may i know if u sick? will u drink ice water? And if hotel can provide more better services it would be grateful.
Recenserad 17 november 2013

Rosemarie från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Nice stay accompanied by friendly staff.
View, food and staff
Nice and comfortable because everything you need was within your reach with the help of friendly staff you can easily access in all you want to go. Most of them are good in english language and no hazzle in communication. Yummy foods many choice and feel like at home.
Recenserad 15 november 2013

Azril från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Expensive
Location. Security. Relatively fast room service
Comfortable enough. Hotel is dated. In need of a major facelift. Toilets, albeit clean, definitely needs to be refurbished considering the price you pay and supposed 5 star status. Western food bland. Front desk staff were OK, reasonably helpful. But other staff e.g. doormen etc need finishing school lessons. They need to learn that perhaps waving your index finger in front of their faces when a paying resident of the hotel is waiting in line for a taxi to indicate there are no taxis is perhaps not the best way to treat customers. In any case I experienced much worse at other hotels (to the point where i was close to spitting in doormens' faces), so I assume it must be a culture thing. But as for the hotel, it has a great location, is cheaper than other similar options and has an honest front desk lady who told me to change my USD at the money exchange down the road instead of at the hotel which i appreciated. Overall a very OKish hotel.
Recenserad 07 november 2013

Yong från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Relax
Early check-in, clean and comfortable.
Good: Early check-in, clean, Wide lobby. Need to improve: We requested for a big bed throughout our stay, but were given twin beds. Restaurant and spa prices at higher side. Toilet wares need to upgrade.
Recenserad 07 november 2013

LOW från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
value for money
good location, large room size, nice bed
Excellent stay. Good location to access to local attraction. Nearby grocery shop and hong kong style restaurant makes us feel like in Hong Kong, very comfortable,
Recenserad 02 november 2013

Li från Hongkong
Par
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Accessible hotel with a caring staff
caring crew, accessible, nice room
It's very nice hotel with a caring staff, whose just like our friend. The rooms are tiny with a wifi services (~US$20/ 24hrs), a little drawback of it is not as fast as what I expected (maybe the room design's issues), but that is great for you to find the information for your holiday. The staff here are full of caring to suggest the solution to solve our problem, from the internet access to buying the stuff consumed in our room. That is where you should say to the hotel staff just like what I said when checked-out "See you again next time!"
Recenserad 01 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: