Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1231 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1231 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

IEONG från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxe med stadsutsikt ovh king size säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Nice food with a perfect location and good service
Recenserad 27 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anthony från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe med stadsutsikt ovh king size säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Family Visit to Macau
The Spa,Pool the food and the location
This is the second time I have stayed at the Grand Lapa Macau. The Pool, Spa, and gym facilities are just the most fantastic (out of all the hotels I have ever been to) and the location next to the fish man wharf is great for a different restaurant or bar each night and the Sands Casio is 10 steps from the back door. You can walk into the city very easily or jump a No3 bus for $3.60 MOP within a 5 minutes’ walk to get to the sights. The hotel seafood buffet is great value for money, there dessert selection is HUGH..., and they love the kid there. The Rooms has not changed in 4 years since I was there last and the TV is something out of the dark ages (hehe) and the décor is somewhat dated, but it is always very clean the staff excellent. I always manage to pick up 50% deal there and got free Wi-Fi with this special. If you looking for value for money and close to everything with a great pool. The Grand Lapa is for you…Enjoy
Recenserad 08 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohamed från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Promising stay near the ferry.
Near ferry terminal, easy neighbouring hotel shuttle service, and also good location.
It was great. Ambience was good, everything was perfect, would recommend to stay here again if got more than 50% discount.
Recenserad 02 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DOOHO från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
old but clean like new hotel
calm, clean and good response
nice and satisfying for one night.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIU från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxe med stadsutsikt ovh king size säng eller 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i september 2015
nice hotel
service, location, room
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rosanno från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
relaxing and comfy
courteous and accommodating staff, specially the pinoys
very relaxing and comfortable stay, our room has a nice view of the city. Near the ferry terminal and just a few minutes away from the airport. All in all, i enjoyed our stay at Grand Lapa Hotel. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dallas från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior City View (King / Twin)
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Nice
Yay
All was really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really really good.
Recenserad 29 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kam från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Grand Lyxigt King-rum med utsikt mot anläggning
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Overprice old hotel
Not many chinese mainlander
No free wifi in the room
Recenserad 29 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bate-Erdene från Mongoliet
Gruppresenär
Rum Deluxe med utsikt över anläggningen
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great
Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great Great great
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Danielle från USA
Ensamresenär
Grand Lyxigt King-rum med utsikt mot anläggning
Bodde en natt i september 2015
It's where we stay!
Staff, pool, rooms
Every time we come to Macau, we stay here. The staff from the moment you walk in until you leave is accommodating and very nice, having conversations with you in elevators or by the pool. Upon check-in we asked if there was something I could purchase for my friend's birthday and I was told a bottle of wine would be dropped off at the time requested. And were granted with a late check-out. We lounge by the pool until it's time to leave for the ferry but also use the facilities to freshen up before getting on the ferry. We really love our stays here!!
Recenserad 28 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: