Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 949 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 949 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Shirley C. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Awesome and spacious room
Spacious, attentive staff and clean
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Recenserad 08 april 2014

Margaret K. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel
great service, nice room, great reataurants
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Recenserad 05 april 2014

Serene T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Wonderful stay, value for money
Great service, very comfortable room, hotel facilities
We booked a room on the club floor and it was the best thing ever! The food and drinks available in the lounge are superb, be it breakfast, afternoon tea or evening cocktails. The staff on the club floor (and pretty much everywhere in the hotel) were friendly and attentive, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out. They remembered our preferences and names even when we had meals and drinks at the lounge. The room was fab, clean, comfortable with all the quality amenities that one could ask for. The fact that there was a nespresso coffee machine pretty much nailed it for us :) The hotel is next to the theatre hosting the House of Dancing Water show, really convenient for us. Dining choices are varied and if you need cheaper shopper or even more dining options, it's just a short walk across the road to The Venetian. We will be back and have recommended this hotel to many friends.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Chun G. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Excellent room and customer service
Club, room, staff
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Wan L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.
Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
Recenserad 01 mars 2014

Yau V. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Great for a nice weekend for couples or family
luxury, chic and super spacious suite
Nice. Staff are friendly, but check-in time has to improve
Recenserad 18 februari 2014

ai H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Luxurious stay
Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

dean O. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos
clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in
Recenserad 09 januari 2014

Dhunyanon R. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel
Club rooms, staff and facilities
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 29 december 2013

KA T. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Grand and luxury hotel
Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Recenserad 24 december 2013