Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 949 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 949 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Chong Y. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Excellent room size, love the oversize bathroom
great bath tub
excellent club room with Randy being a great host from the club room
Recenserad 03 januari 2013

Wai Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Friendly & Professional service with great rooms
Thoughtful arrangement of amenities in the room
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful upo check-in. Received a room upgrade which was great. Room was very well stock with pratical amenities. Club lounge was very nice with good wine. Location fantastic as it is just across Venetian shopping mall and within the complex is the House of Dancing water theatre.
Recenserad 02 januari 2013

Si-Chung C. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great place, highly recommended
big room, good service
The best part of this hotel is it is so close to the "water dancing" show, basically in the same building. The room is also big and well design. They also have a very nice outdoor swiming pool, its too bed we cannot use since noww is winter time.
Recenserad 27 december 2012

Adrian G. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Luxurious and comfortable hotel
convenience to walk around and near to shopping and eating places
The room is very big and comfortable and the hotel is very convenience to walk around and hear shopping and eating places
Recenserad 23 december 2012

ng T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Very good hotel with huge rooms and good service
Decor and excellent free shuttle bus to all key location
Satisfaction . The hotel rooms are huge and very nice decorated. services are good. easy access to all key locations with the free shuttle bus provided. easy access to shops and casino. it will be great if it can provide more choices of restaurant or food outlets in the vicinities. Will be back again
Recenserad 22 december 2012

Ninh T. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great stay!
Customer service, modern and spacious rooms, location
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Hyatt. The location is at the heart of the Cotai strip. We got to the hotel early and our room wasn't ready and that was expected. The professional staff took my number and surprising notified us within an hour that the room was ready. The service was consistently great throughout our stay. The rooms are spacious and nicely appointed with modern amenities. The location was great to visit other hotels and casinos nearby as well. We'll definitely be returning to this hotel.
Recenserad 20 december 2012

Chow L. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Ok not bad
nice view
Great bed, staff is ok, but as first check in they say no non smoking room , after request n wait ,at last upgrated with non smoking room
Recenserad 19 december 2012

Ming L. från Taiwan
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Excellent Location & Service
In the City of Dreams, good for shooping and entertainment
1.Very good bed room with quiet and air control, and very clean 2.Close to shopping center -- The City of Dreams 3.Excellent performance of Dancing in the Water Show 4.Feel relex and leisure
Recenserad 19 december 2012

Alexander H. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Great hotel but no personal touch
Located within the City of Dreams
Compared to other Grand Hyatt's there is nothing special to this one. The rooms are spacious and functional. I recommend booking the Club floor as their afternoon snacks/drinks and the breakfast are well worth the extra cash.
Recenserad 18 december 2012

Janet W. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2012
very friendly service and fantastic security
beautiful hotel not the usual noise and crowd in macau
we stayed in a suite which was booked thru agoda's discounted price. It was worth more than what we paid for. The room was hugh and clean. We want to stay there again when we visit Macau again. Only issue was we need to take a free shuttle to Vanetian and main tourist site for cheaper food.
Recenserad 17 december 2012