2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 7655 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7655 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,1
Sortera efter

Peter från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Fantastic place to stay
Rooms, hotel staff, location
Great place to stay, very attentive and courteous staff. The wave pool was fantastic, ideal for young children. The rooms are pretty spacious and extremely clean and well appointed. Plenty of good places to eat within the hotel complex. For the gamblers, the casino was crowded at the tables but the slot machines are plentiful. The hotel has an excellent Shuttle Bus service with collections from the airport and ferry terminal. Overall a very good place to stay.
Recenserad 28 april 2015

CHI från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i april 2015
excellent
professional, easy to access, reasonable price
Recenserad 25 april 2015

CHI från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
good experience
excellent, professional, walk an extra mile
Recenserad 25 april 2015

Sedtachai från Thailand
Reste med partner
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
It good
It good
Recenserad 23 april 2015

kiu från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Family hotel
reasonable hotel room with no surprise just a standard hotel
must try this buffet very quality food
Recenserad 23 april 2015

Woo från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Disappointed
Bed , pool
Recenserad 21 april 2015

Laura från USA
Reste med partner
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Inedible Restaurants and Lacking a Good Lobby Bar
Pool, linens, free shuttle service.
I wanted to like this hotel, but was disappointed. Restaurants were deplorable. Food quality inedible. Had to leave hotel for any kind of dining option. I'm perplexed by the reviews of this property. Pool was nice, but cocktails and food unavailable. Pool bar closed. Casino was bleh. High end stores monotonous and quite a bore, as they are EVERYWHERE. No entertainment. Hotel offered a 'free mini-bar' which consisted of two beers, three cans of soda, and bag of chips. Found the offerings to be poor and of low standard. Expected more. I challenge management of the Galaxy Hotel to eat and evaluate the food in it's restaurants. On a good note: Staff was helpful and friendly.. Lastly.. Plastic gem display is tacky. Hotel needs a much needed makeover. Would not recommend this hotel...at best a three star.
Recenserad 20 april 2015

Chris från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good hotel. But annoying poor wifi
in room service. Location. Staff
generally good. Liked the room service choices. Really annoying and shockingly poor wifi though that you have to keep put in your room number again and again if you'd like to keep connected
Recenserad 18 april 2015

Tan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Galaxy Tvåbäddsrum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Galaxy I will be back
many jacuzzi / nice big comfy room / luxury
One of the best hotel I ever stayed. Its so nice that we decided not to share room and book another room on the spot hahaha.
Recenserad 16 april 2015

Tan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
room is so nice that we booked another room
nice big pool / afew jacuzzi / very luxury yet comfortable room
I booked twin bed room and was intending to share among 4 of us. the room was so nice and luxury that we decided to book another one one the spot.
Recenserad 16 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: