2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 7650 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7650 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,1
Sortera efter

yeoh från Malaysia
Grupp
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
luxury and grand hotel
good and friendly services
2 of my friend and I was staying a premier room. The room facility was excellent, the design is cool. we like the Environment of the hotel and the room as well. I will go second time if got chance
Recenserad 05 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ho från
Ensamresenär
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Great Location
location,comfy bed
very good location, room is decent, nothing too special but nothing to complain about as well. Complimentary mini bar, vending machine on each floor is a great idea for big casino hotels to have no convenient store near by. A good selection of restaurant. Bathroom need to be cleaned better, mold in the shower stand. Didn't have time to enjoy the pool, will definitly try next time.
Recenserad 05 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dharmesh från Indien
Familj med små barn
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Home away from home
Amazing property, food court, shoppping and excellent rooms
Travelling first time to Macau, the hotel must be Galaxy. For Gamblers, the casinos are amazingly huge. Most happening place in Macau with the highest repute.
Recenserad 05 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Hongkong
Par
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
good for family
good for relaxing
nothing special. the swimming facility is good and enjoyable.
Recenserad 05 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fanny från Macao
Affärsresenär
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel than hotel of Holiday Inn that i compare
the best hotel that i have ever experience in Macau,highly recommend.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andre från Indonesien
Par
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
unbelieveable experience
great view. wave pool
Love the casino also the viee aroubd hotel. Wave pool awesome. Very friendly hotel. Mall bellwo hotel
Recenserad 04 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phillip från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Fantastic hotel. Room is spacious and clean
The swimming pool is lovely
Have a wonderful time staying in this hotel, service are great and definitely value for money
Recenserad 04 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edmond från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
World class Hotel with good view
Excellent complimentary transport services, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms big and comfortable
Rooms came with king size bed, very clean and comfortable, big shower room and well equipped. Didn't get to use the wave pool as it's winter but did walk around it and would like to visit again in warm season. Good shopping and dining inside the hotel mall. Free shuttle services to and fro varies places in Macau.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edmond från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Maarvellous hotel, evrrything you name it
big rooms, nice food, wonderful transport services
Stayed 2 nights at King room, bed is comfortable and bedsheets are of premium quality. Food court in the hotel has lots of quality food to choose from, there's even a Mcdonald's. Galaxy Laurel is highly recommended, the Macau crispy pork belly is a must try. Getting around Macau has been made too convenient with the shuttle services provided. Staff are friendly and helpful and good in spoken English.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WANG från Taiwan
Par
Galaxy King-rum med stadsutsikt 
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
The service,location and facility are wonderful.
Concierge
This was my first time to visit Macau and I checked in Galaxy hotel. The experience was amazing. The special perfume of resort in lobby when I was checking in. It told me about luxury style. I was taken care of my luggage straight away and was guided to reception to check in. Hotel room was great and everything was in place. There were lots of shops that made me do shopping. I can get whatever I want. Transport service was sweet and free. I was taken to City and Venetian resort for return. I would highly recommend this hotel resort to people who is looking for luxury/competed price place to stay.
Recenserad 04 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: