Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 7509 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7509 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,1
Sortera efter

ng F. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
great location with all the great facilities
free shutter bus, new and nice hotel
the casino is one of the best casino i've been. the staff are friendly and the rooms are wonderful.
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

ong T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Great hotel
Few steps to casino
Big room Very clean room Will go back again for my next trip
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

Janelle G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Luxurious Hotel!
Everything is here!
Huge rooms! We stayed at the galaxy suite! Its really huge for the Two of us. The best part is all the beverage inside the fridge are complimentary! We even didn't consumed it all! Huge bathroom and they have 2 comfort rooms! Bathroom door are glass with some art. Got addicted with their casino! But still, got a hold of it. Elegant interior amd exterior and the entire hotel including the lobby smells like Incanto perfume! Cant wait to get back!
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

Nita D. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
A very nice hotel.. Double confirm..!
Hotel features is good.. Location ok laarrr...
macau is a gambling city and it's literaly what is the title means.. but if u manage to stay at galaxy or hotel near it (banyan tree, okura and venetian) you may spend 1 whole day just to explore these hotel. if u visit macau not for the gambling, 2 night is averagely enough.. 1 day to explore the sao paõlo and its surounding and another day to explore the hotels.. there r free shuttle between hotel (check their website) but there's no free shutle bus fr this hotels to sao paõlo. just take taxi its cheap. i took a standard room and a galaxy suite and satisfied with both.. a very very nice bed. spacous room. generous hotel.. they give us 4 bottles of liquor and 2 bottle of wines besides the soda and juice for foc on the first day, of course wifi is free.. it's a type of hotel where u may want to get lazy sleeping around in it.. it's worth it.. please visit the pool at banyan tree hotel.. stunning view..
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

Jinky D. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Beautiful Hotel
the structure is fascinating
Very nice hotel for family. very relaxing. Seeing the pictures in the internet is very interesting but it is a lot more fascinating in person. The hotel structure is superb plus the accommodating staff. It is not your ordinary hotel as it is relaxing even if it is in the city. The amenities suit well both needs and wants of the guests.
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

Junjie Z. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Lovely hotel with great convenience
Comfortable guestrooms
Galaxy Hotel Macau is situated in the Taipa are of Macau Island. Like most of the other hotels in Macau, there are shuttle services from the Macau Ferry Terminal. Hence, it is very convenient if you are coming from Hong Kong. Shuttle buses are easy to locate and there is minimal waiting time due to the high frequency. The guestrooms are spacious and comfortable. There is a wide selection of food and shops in the shopping arcade, located at level 1 of the hotel. The hotel has shuttle services to other hotels, thus providing great convenience for guests who wish to drop by other hotels. There is also shuttle service to Old Taipa Village, where tourists can try out the famous local delicacies such as egg tarts and pork chop bun). Overall, we had a great stay at Galaxy Macau and will definitely recommend it to other tourists who which to visit Macau.
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

Graeme A. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Spectacular
Great service and location
hotel is 5 star, and meets this rating. hotel uniform stands out in the crowd. the foodcourt is very good and the free shuttle bus makes travel around macau very easy.
Recenserad 29 januari 2013

lim P. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Great hotel with spacious rooms
Nice view n many restaurants
Check in was fast , mini bar good. Staffs are friendly .
Recenserad 29 januari 2013

Kar Q. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Recenserad 29 januari 2013

Kar Q. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Beautiful hotel with fantastic customer service
good food, new facility, grand casino, fantastic service, no complaint
Rooms are spacious, new and comfortable. Fantastic view at 29 floor. Service is definitely 5 stars, from security, counter and room service. Concierge staffs were extremely helpful. Can skip the breakfast buffet I feel as there are plenty of good food to try. Nonetheless the buffet was fantastic Central location with free galaxy bus shuttle. 100% satisfied
Recenserad 29 januari 2013