arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 7420 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7420 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,1
Verifierade omdömen

ling D.
Singapore
24 januari 2013
Lovely hotel
Sizable room
Clean, sizable room, free mini bar. Hotel staff were really helpful. Nice places to eat within the hotel, even got a 24x7 HK style cafe downstairs.

Mirasol D.
Filippinerna
23 januari 2013
the best hotel ever
everything was great
My stay in the hotel was great. My experience was unforgettable. Very good in accommodation, in features and etc. I will surely go back in macau and always book in galaxy.

TING C.
Hongkong
23 januari 2013
A very grand hotel but overpassed some details
Nice lobby decorations
The room was clean and comfortable. There were free snacks and drinks provided in the room. The hotel was very grand but some details had been overpassed, eg, the check in counter was small, the level indicators for the lifts were small, the shuttle bay had some distance from the hotel lobby. Improvements on these details would make the hotel perfect. We did enjoy our stay at this hotel.

Andrew G.
Filippinerna
23 januari 2013
good service and staff
have a barranda
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs are very accomodating, good location and very near to the airport

Ruecha C.
Thailand
23 januari 2013
Entire Hotel
Easy for ransportation, Luxury
The hotel is a full service hotel. There are a movie theater, food court, resturant, shopping shop, casino and the huge swimming pool. For the room, it is quite clean and gorgeous. Minibar is free. The bahtroom is big and it is seperated to 2 zone, wet and dry.

Anne W.
Australien
23 januari 2013
Excellent hotel - love the location
Spacious room and good location.
The room and bathroom was spacious. The food was very average. It was good just for one or two nights stay.

B T.
Singapore
22 januari 2013
Luxuary hotel!!
Shuttle bus to all corners of Macau
Shuttle bus were provided from airport once we touch down at Macau International Airport. It was not the only hotel that provides bus service but it is one of the best coach you see in the parking bay. Arrived early at Galaxy and was way beyond check in timing. Things such as baggage deposit and express key collection once check in timing were well arranged by the registration counter staffs who are able to communicate well in english. Made special request beforehand and they were able to provide me things I asked for. The room was luxurious with a wonderful view of the opposite Gold painted building. Bed was comfortable and in room accessories were well thought of! I will definitely visit Galaxy once again if I am going back to Macau.

SEOW C.
Malaysia
22 januari 2013
Really lovely hotel
Best service and facilities
Very intimate hotel service, free us 1 nice cake for our celebration of honeymoon.

lee H.
Malaysia
22 januari 2013
Galaxy Macau
Great
Great location but small rooms

Pirata Y.
Thailand
22 januari 2013
Good trip with very nice hotel
Nice place and location
We stayed in galaxy hotel just 1 night and I was pretty much satisfied with the services provided. We stayed in the high floor and the view from our room was awesome. The size of the rooms were ok. Not many channels in the tv and only few were in hd. The sound dock which was provided was pretty! The bathrooms were equipped with awesome showers(variable shower head + Rain shower). Also liked the lighting in the room. Liked the free mini bar. Only drawback which i felt was there was no bathroom door lock (esp if you are traveling with friends).