arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7225)

Affärsresenär (535)

Reste med partner (2817)

Ensamresenär (1030)

Familj med småbarn (1169)

Familj med äldre barn (769)

Gruppresenär (905)

Utmärkt
8,7
baserat på 7225 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Faciliteter
9,1
Läge
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Personal
9,0
Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Mat/Middag
8,1

9 Mark L.
Philippines
13 april 2013
Good Hotel
Good Rooms, Good Service
This hotel has all the amenities you'll need. The rooms are comfortable. There's a casino and plenty of shops on the ground floor and it's a few minutes away from other popular casinos in Macau.

7,7 Wei V.
Malaysia
17 december 2012
Complete Hotel
Location, Design, Convenience
The overall ambience of the place. Splendid setting for a casino hotel amidst all the other 5-star establishments in the location. One could not find a better value for money classy hotel in the Cotai strip. There are plenty of eateries and entertainment facilities within reach and the free shuttle service also helps tourists get to many of the nearby spots with minimal fuss. The only smear on an otherwise impecabble sheet of bragging rights is the 3-months annual closure of the sun-deck pool, which was not made known to customers making reservations beforehand. All in all, a great hotel to stay at for a short trip to Macau. Will definitely be back.

9,3 Fook L.
Malaysia
14 december 2012
Super Grand Lovely Hotel
Free minibar and shuttle buses
Front desk was great,fast check in and check out. They have many free bus shuttles which take you to most of the tourist spots. awesome Did not try the pool as was closed for renovation. Very near to venetian and city of dreams.

10 Arman M.
Russia
14 december 2012
Verry good hotel
big room
I have bben in Galaxy casino many times and there is very nice. but i stayed everytime other hotels. this time i stay with my wife in Galaxy hotel and there is super. all you need is in the room. very good staff. nice people. will come again

10 Hans K.
Indonesia
13 december 2012
Nice hotel
Large hotel, nice lobby
Would like to stay here again for my next trip to Macau, big hotel, nice swimming pool, nice room decoration. And also, very close to Venetian hotel

8 NYEIN E.
Hong Kong
09 augusti 2013
A typical casino hotel in the centre of Cotai
Love the pool, rooms and mostly the casino.
The stay was great. I enjoyed having a dip in their swimming pool and spent most of my night in their casino.

10 Fui N.
Malaysia
12 juni 2013
Marvelous
Luxury Hotel
Its a very beautiful hotel with great staff. And I love that they provide free minibar during our stay(its a standard). The hotel provide shuttle bus to almost everywhere in Macau, and we dont have to spend a dime in the transport at all. the food court in the hotel was nice. They also have few restaurant as well. As for the room, its superb, there nothing to complain about.

10 Karen P.
Philippines
12 december 2012
Superb!
Shuttle buses, wave pool, heated pool, diamond and crystal lobby
There are so many things to do in this hotel. As soon as we arrived we were mesmerized by everything. We were immediately assisted with our bags. Express check-in and the room is impressive. We did not spend a dollar for transportation and the waiting time for shuttle buses is 10 mins at max. 24hours is not enough to enjoy all of the hotel's facilities.

8,7 CHUN W.
United Kingdom
17 december 2012
Guest Room
Clean and tidy
The Guest room is clean and tidy, sufficient space with free wifi, except that the balcony was locked. It is quiet at nighttime. The reception service is fast except that the counter is far away from the shuttle bus stop. Also, the signage of the lift for different floors is not clearly displayed. The size of the words is small. The color of the words is not sharp.

10 Jass C.
Singapore
10 januari 2013
Grand hotel at a cheap price
beautiful spacious hotel with great facilities
a great hotel, and a great value for money. staff were professional and friendly, and everywhere, from the macau airport, guiding us all the way to the hotel. the room was huge, spacious, and luxurious. and there were things to do 24-7. overall one of the best hotels i've stayed in, and would definitely recommend this hotel to any travellers.