Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 7516 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7516 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,1

Ong K. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
The stay has been relaxing, enjoyable and great.
comfortable room, good size bed and surprisingly a wave pool at 2ne level.
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

Yuly T. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
We hv a blast in Galaxy Hotel
Good view, fast internet, comfortable room
Too bad, when we stay in galaxy the wave pool is not available. So, make sure the wave pool is available or not before book this hotel.
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

Nelson L. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
relax and comfortable
The hotel has nice lobby and most iomportant is the whole hotel is access by free internet for non resident and hotel guest
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

Teo M. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
nice, clean & comfortable hotel
clean, quiet & friendly staff
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

Gloria C. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Excellent
Extemely comfortable guest room, delicious buffet in fesval, free high speed in room internet
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

Xiaolan X. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room,Good hotel, nice design, comfortable room
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

Shuhaela S. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
amazing brand new hotel
Luxury, well-trained & friendly staff, spacious room with nice bathroom
I had a very pleasant experience staying at Galaxy Hotel. The hotel is 5 star quality and brand new. The staffs are well-trained and very friendly. I got free mini-bar and wifi (i think to compensate the swimming pool renovation though some parts are still functioning). I will defintely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

ELSA D. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
very goood.
Good location, friendly staff, nice casino.
We enjoyed our stay to the max. We are definitely going back and will recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Recenserad 11 maj 2013

ELSA D. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Totally satisfied. I will recommend this hotel .
Good location, great service, good food.
I love Galaxy Macau. The staff, location, rooms, casino, everything is perfect. I will highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and relatives.
Recenserad 11 maj 2013

SunJian W. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Galaxy Macau
casino luxury movie
generally speaking it is good to stay. I feel satisfied to saty here.
Recenserad 11 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: