arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 7410 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7410 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,1

Lee K.
Malaysia
06 maj 2013
Luxury Hotel & convenience to everywhere
Wave pool , Comfortable Luxury rooms, Casino & convenience to everywhere

Rowena C.
Filippinerna
05 maj 2013
Excellent
Clean,nice smell & affordable
Everybody enjoyed the stay,my cousins,brother in-law,my son,my daugther,nieces,nephews,we are all coming back again & again

Ruan W.
Australien
05 maj 2013
comfortable room
comfortable and clean room, attentive and friendly staff, shuttle bus makes easy for getting around

Sander L.
Estland
05 maj 2013
Generally great hotel.
Good value for money on most days; very nice big rooms; big luxurious bathroom.
Thing that sucked was that someone was drilling/building for 2 consecutive days which interrupted our sleep. Also price difference were kind of ridiculous - one day we got a room for €100, other day it cost €260.

Jonathan O.
Filippinerna
05 maj 2013
gorgeous hotel
luxe pool, gorgeous bathroom, perfect amenities

Neo S.
Singapore
05 maj 2013
SUPERB experience!!!
Clean Room, Fast in room Wifi, Nice smell all round the hotel interior
SUPERB!!! You get greeting along the way to check in. Nice smell in the lobby and round the hotel interior. Hotel room clean and big. Really make your stay a present one.

Jessica H.
Australien
05 maj 2013
The room was amazing and I will defiantly be back.
Wave pool, in room spa and sauna, casino.

Lo Y.
Hongkong
04 maj 2013
convenience to everywhere
clean, convenience , shopping mall big
good deal for this hotel, they offer free transportation to most spot that you will go, clean room, convenience , shopping mall is big....

Pamela R.
Filippinerna
03 maj 2013
Amazing Luxury Hotel
Galaxy Hotel is so far the BEST HOTEL we have been to.. The service is great and guests are treated as royalty. The wave pool is great where the whole family can really enjoy their stay in the hotel..

Patrick G.
Singapore
03 maj 2013
Met exactly what i need
Room, Casino, Restaurant
Fantastic, relaxing and meand my wifeare very happy and satisfied.