2015
Utmärkt 8,7
baserat på 7637 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 7637 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,4
  • Mat/Middag 8,1
Sortera efter

Wai från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Really good
Nice, Sincerely, Happy
Enjoy the trip, comfortable like home, staff very sincerely, clean and tidy
Recenserad 24 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TEODORO från Filippinerna
Grupp
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
A very memorable stay
Clean, confortable, good service
If I will come back again to Macau, I will not hesitate staying again and again at GALAXY MACAU HOTEL. It has been a memorable and worthwhile our stay!
Recenserad 24 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MIRYEO från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
pool was great!
pool, clean room, big bed
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Recenserad 23 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SULEYMAN från Turkiet
Par
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
short and too much umidity
new , shopping , casino
that was nice , casino was very nice confortable to reach from the rooms , the breakfast in Festival was not so much good for europeans .
Recenserad 23 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Fung från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Excellent hotel, central location
Great room, free internet and many options in food court
Everything is great except they don't have steam/dry sauna in their gym room. According to the staff, hotel has converted this facility into VIP casino. Apart from this, we are very happy with our stay. Hotel is next to 官也街 and you can easily buy sovenirs from there and have a lot of choices in restaurants including portugese, spanish, italian, and chinese (crab congees) etc.
Recenserad 23 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

angela från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
offers everything you would expect, its a mini las
the opulence, the shops, and the ease in which you can travel around Macau on the free shuttle buses
great except we particularly booked it for its fantastic wave pool with a beach. annoyingly, this was closed for maintainance which they said was on their website. we hadn't seen that and unfortunately agoda hadn't either. we would have stayed somewhere else if we had known this
Recenserad 23 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nicholas från Australien
Par
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Amazing value for money luxury resort
macallan bar, banyan tree spa, low limit casino
Recenserad 21 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ravi från Indien
Familj med små barn
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Extremely enjoyable, memorable and hospitable stay
It's hard to pick 3 things among the innumerable strengths about Galaxy, which is such a fantastic destination. However, I would rate the belwo 3 things as the highlights for our stay -
Recenserad 21 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boon från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
THE BEST
ROOM, SERVICE, VALUE
Recenserad 21 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Singapore
Par
Galaxy King-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Bright & fresh
Good reception on check-in, Good lightings in room to give fresh feeling, People trained to give guests best service.
My wife and I shared the good feelings of the hotel facilities and the staff services. We will stay in Galaxy Hotel again when we can afford it.
Recenserad 21 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: