arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7225)

Affärsresenär (535)

Reste med partner (2817)

Ensamresenär (1030)

Familj med småbarn (1169)

Familj med äldre barn (769)

Gruppresenär (905)

Utmärkt
8,7
baserat på 7225 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Faciliteter
9,1
Läge
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Personal
9,0
Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Mat/Middag
8,1
Verifierade omdömen

9,2 siew L.
Malaysia
05 april 2016
Execellent
Everything is good. BUT when check in the hotel that haven been delayed mean check in time on 3pm but we get our room on 6pm. Please keep up. Anywhere I will come back this hotel.

7,6 JULI J.
Indonesia
24 april 2016
luxury hotel with great pool
A kind hearted staff saw us with kids and bring us to customer service for vIP so we dont have to queue. It was raining days and we do not get to enjoy the nice pool. Hotel room is clean with 5 stars design.

9,6 Chong L.
Malaysia
24 mars 2016
Clean, Very good location,Value for money
Is was a great holiday stay in galaxy, room was clean and spacious. Location is good, hotel provide free shuttle bus services to most of the places.We Will definitely stay in galaxy again.

10 Soh W.
Singapore
26 mars 2016
Great room
Room is big and comfy

10 young K.
South Korea
21 mars 2016
very good
good facilities, good kindness, good food, good service...everything is ok to stay Galaxi. i will be back to stay again with my family. Thanks again everybody

7,2 Eunice C.
Malaysia
22 mars 2016
Good.
Good.

7,6 Hau L.
China
20 mars 2016
good for vacay
spacious and clean,

8 Arthur N.
United Kingdom
07 april 2016
Will stay again.
Everything was great.

9,7 SANGMOo L.
South Korea
21 mars 2016
GOOD
Hotel condition, room service, location

8 jakkawan A.
Thailand
18 mars 2016
House Keeping very bad, she knock my room , to s
House Keeping very bad, she knock my room , to sent drinking water what i not request, i said no need. she open my room. very bad.. stay 2 night. without fill any shower , shampoo, conditioner. everything need to request.