2015
Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 11073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 11073 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

fang från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Convenient location but old hotel
Bathroom water pressure is weak...water sudden hot sudden cold...a bit old smell on carpet..bad wall insulation..can hear people talking next door.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Piyawara från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Better improve...
Should better jmprove - the most important is to improve the English skill of the receptionists( their English skill is still far away from a 'standard equality' ) - should provide more shutter bus - should have small casino downstairs( it's depends ) - more sofa and electicity to provide to the customer( don't be stingy ) Everything else is pretty much good. The room is very good, clean, and convenence. Bathroom is clean. The TV programs is full function.
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

Johan från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
location
The hotel is well located in the middle of all the casinos. The rooms are nice and clean, wifi is good. The heater/cooler is kind of difficult to adjust, but all in all it is a pleasant experience. Don't take breakfast there.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

suet från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
good
polite staff, clean room
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

Mei från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Comfortable
Good location.
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

WEI från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
NICE HOTEL
Big Room
Recenserad 15 juli 2016

Reymond från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Everything was good..
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Marsharie från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Executive med frukost för 2
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Superb room & buffet Breakfast!
Room was large and spacious, Good location, Convenient with free shuttle bus to ferry terminal, Staff good service, close to city. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

salinee från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Lonely Holiday
Near center there only Chinese speaking but better than noghing to do
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

marie från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
clean & big room
the room is big,clean & the bed is very comfortable.you can walk through alot of diners nearby,very convenient.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: