2015
Bra 7,3
baserat på 11053 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 11053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Yong från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2012
Excellent location!
Excellent location, big enough room for 4 adults
Excellent location near major hotel. Free shuttle from star world and Wynn just opposite the main road. Big hotel room for 4 adult comfortably. Hotel staff was not honest. Dont take any transportation arrange by hotel staff to airport. A taxi to the airport is way cheaper! Will stay again though for the location
Recenserad 24 april 2012

Nissa från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
small and dark rooms
accessible
the hotel is easy to find but the don't provide shuttle to other hotel/casino. the room is small and dark. the bathroom is good but the hot/ cold shower is difficult to use. the staff are not friendly and there are only few who can understand english
Recenserad 24 april 2012

Nissa från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
dark room and bad carpet
easy to access
please renovate this hotel. dirty carpet, dark rooms, not so friendly staff and even the guards they will not help you with your things and call for taxi.
Recenserad 24 april 2012

jessica från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Good location and big room
sauna only for male
the location is good and only take few mins to reach the tour places.
Recenserad 23 april 2012

renuka från Nepal
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
very comfortable
good breakfast, luxurious room
stayed for 1 night with family in exec suite, quiet and comfy
Recenserad 23 april 2012

Briana från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Good location, rooms and facilities.
Room facilities, wide variety of television channels, location is good.
The rooms were fairly clean, except for a few areas which were slightly dusty, but it did not bother us in any way. Also, the hotel's reception was very polite and gave us adjoining rooms for our convenience. Overall, the stay was pleasant. To add on, the location of the hotel was good, as it was very near the ferry terminal and sightseeing spots, as well as other casinos such as Wynn and Sands. We could travel by foot to several places. Although there was a free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel, it was a pain to search for it as there was no definite waiting point for the shuttle bus, unlike other hotels who had their own waiting points.
Recenserad 23 april 2012

Janet från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
good location and good staff, but...
good location, decent staff.
unable to locate hotel's shuttle bus at the pier. Had to take another hotel's. There are 3 relatively close-by hotels with more frequent shuttle service all within 5 minutes walk. Slightly outdated hotel. Interior needs a refresh. But the staff were very courtesy and helpful.
Recenserad 23 april 2012

Agnes från Singapore
Grupp
Business executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Nice hotel with good location
Great Location
We booked the Business Executive Room so check in was a breeze. Room came with free Internet nice but will be perfect if it's wi-fii connected. Overall it's good value for money
Recenserad 22 april 2012

Ching från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Good location and comfortable room!
will love to see more smiles at the front desk other then that its a great hotel to stay in!
Recenserad 22 april 2012

Steven från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Value for money hotel
Great location
stay only for a night, we wanted to check the local surrounding tourist spot which is nearby this hotel. hotel room was decent, nothing fantastic, for the price we had pay, cant really complaint. otherwise, will definitley stay again if happen to be short trip to macau.
Recenserad 22 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: