2015
Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 11073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 11073 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Jong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Old Hotel
Free Wifi
I will rate this old hotel as 3 stars only, It is too overprice and it is located away from the city and in the backstreets which is difficult to find. Also it is not safe to go back to hotel at night. The counter staff is clueless and is slow at processing the check in and check out.
Recenserad 07 november 2012

YEW från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
COuld be Better
Clean
taxi are hard to get during peak hours. hotel management should help guest get taxi . not much food area around. rooms are fine.
Recenserad 07 november 2012

YEW från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Fine
Cleanliness
food are not so convenient taxi are hard to get during peak hours. room are fine and clean.
Recenserad 07 november 2012

CHONG från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Lovely Hotel & service with a smile
Good Location and staff all are very friendly and easy to comminicater
Is a good location in macau and all transport was easy to get to town.All the staff at the hotel also very friendly.Is great to stay in Emperor Hotel.
Recenserad 06 november 2012

Roberto från Spanien
Reste med partner
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel, but a bit hidden.
Quite spacious and clean. Friendly and helpful stuff
we stayed in the hotel for 2 days and it was a bit complicated to find. people kept sending us to the grand emperor, which it's different to the emperor hotel. the staff are quite helpful and they speak english. they can also help you to find information about activities and shows if you ask them. the hotel is very close to wynn and other casinos and you can walk to few of them. they also have a shuttle bus that takes you to the ferry that runs every 20 minutes (if i can remember).
Recenserad 06 november 2012

Chong från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great Location
big room with free wi-fi
Only stay for 1 night in Macau. There is an free shuttle bus provided from Macau Ferry Terminal to hotel.
Recenserad 06 november 2012

Chong från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great Location with big room
Big Room and Free Wi-FI
Only stay for 1 night in Macau. There is an free shuttle bus provided from Macau Ferry Terminal to hotel.
Recenserad 06 november 2012

AI från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2012
Good location but only 1 common toilet
Good location with many shops, eateries and casinos nearby
The family suite is quite economical for 2 families to stay in. However, the disadvantage is that, there's only 1 common toilet. Quite inconvenient and waiting time can be rather long at times.
Recenserad 05 november 2012

Chitipiralla från Indien
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Graet loaction but small rums
It is placed to hot of macau
Hotel is in hot of macau, walkable distance to ferry , and in middle of all casinos very comfortable to go any where and for night life
Recenserad 05 november 2012

Tang från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
not convenient,big room
big room
need to walk like 15 mins from the middle of macau, the hotel is old, the staff are not friendly , can't even see a smile on their face. with the amount of money, probably i can stay in a better and newer hotel across macau.
Recenserad 05 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: