arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
baserat på 10921 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 10921 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

CHAN T.
Hongkong
20 november 2012
Good Location Hotel
Convenient, Good location, Not too small room
the hotel location is in the centre, where is convenient for food, casino, shopping and entertainment. the front desk staff service is good and professional. the room is regular size, not too small. but, the wall and bathroom is better to renovate. the food is fair, with not much choice. but there is no hotel shuttle bus to pick-up customer at the ferry terminal.

Meng C.
Malaysia
20 november 2012
room is nothing special
free WiFi
no bell boy services, room is nothing special. the check out process is quite slow.

SONG K.
Singapore
20 november 2012
Relatively Value for Money Hotel in Macau
reasonable price; decent room size
Comparatively, this hotel offers pretty reasonable pricing and nice decent sizedrooms. The only setback is that the twin sharing rooms are usually sold out and you may end up having to share a double bed with your travelling companion. Located close to HK/Macau ferry terminal. Pockets of small sized HK cafes in surrounding area.

Maria D.
Filippinerna
20 november 2012
good location but a bit pricey for the place
it's just walking distance from all the big casinos like wynn and lisboa and senado (shopping area)
we had a pleasant stay. our room had wi-fi. but we had difficulty getting a cab everytime we need one. hotel staff did not assist us when we were trying to get cabs.

LIIK K.
Malaysia
19 november 2012
Clean and modern hotel
Clean, wifi provided
The hotel is quite modern, clean. The service is quite nice as well. So far, this hotel services is quite satisfy. however, i don't like the location of the hotel because think like the place is too silent. maybe when i arrive there is wednesday, so there is less person.

WENG L.
Malaysia
19 november 2012
Nice Hotel with good location
Good lcoation, nice room (family suite)
The hotel is located opposite Wynn Hotel, can watch the water music founder at night. And 10 mins walk to Lisboa Casino. The bus stop is just nearby where you can take & go to everywhere you like. The family suite is really good choice for a group of family. We never take any meal in hotel, there are many choices of food surrounding the hotel. But taxi driver in Macau is quite rude. Their driving skill is a bit ....Even we are not rushing time.

WAI L.
Singapore
18 november 2012
Emperor Hotel
Nil
hotel rate is bit high even after crazy sale claim by agoda. staff not that friendly, room is ok nothing special. bell boy will not help you to carry lagguage and hire taxi. surrounding quite difficult to look for food specially small eatery, most of the time have to go to restuarant for meals, quite expensive.

Cheng Y.
Malaysia
18 november 2012
great location
the family suites is big..and comfort..
not really suitable for parent with young children because of the spa.

Cheng Y.
Malaysia
18 november 2012
great location
location at the center of the city..walking distance to major casino
free shuttle bus from the ferry terminal to the hotel.

Supodcha S.
Thailand
18 november 2012
Great hotel with good service
Location
The hotel is just about less than 10 minutes from the ferry terminal by car. Easy to find and close to all famous five star casino. The room is quite big and has a free wifi internet. There are many restaurants and super markets open at night which are located just a few steps from the hotel.