2015
Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 11073 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 11073 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ooi från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location and big room
Big room
The location is good, near casino, room is clean , but the staff service is poor with no smile face:-(
Recenserad 12 december 2012

ELLE från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Big room but delayed check in
Nice big room, quite location
Friendly and helpful staff only thing is our checkin was delayed as the room was not yet ready.
Recenserad 11 december 2012

HSU från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
A nice and clean hotel~~
Good location, easy access to almost every where!!
stay here many times, reasonable price, bus station to harbor/hotel is just around the corner.
Recenserad 11 december 2012

Khalidah från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
value for money
need to do some facelift
Spacious room n clean. Nearby to attractions. Probably need a little refurbishment. Will recommend to friends.
Recenserad 11 december 2012

Yean från Singapore
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Family suite for four - value for money
Hotel rates are reasonable
Location is good, accessible. Although the hotel has no casinos, it is located near a few casinos, e.g. Starworld Casino, Wynn Casino and etc. Walking distance less than 10 minutes. It is also about 10-15 minutes walk to Grand Libosa Casino. The hotel has free shuttle bus service to the ferry terminal. Will be good if the free shuttle bus service can be extended to Macau Tower and the Gongbei border. Check in and check out service is fast.
Recenserad 11 december 2012

FONG från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Business executive
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Average hotel
Eexecutive breakfast . Close to other big hotels
No welcome fruits provided though the package stated there is. Poor sound proof wall, awaken by noisy Neighbour in the middle of night. Not value for the price I've paid
Recenserad 11 december 2012

Wai från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Good location and helpful staff
Customers travelling from Zhuhai border can take free shuttle bus to StarWorld hotel and just cross the road to this hotel. It's located next to Landmark Hotel. Very spacious and clean room. Free shuttle bus services are provided by the hotel to Macau ferry terminal. We enjoyed our stay here.
Recenserad 10 december 2012

Si från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Great Location
Reasonably priced
Free wi-fi was provided in the room, but they are quite strict when giving out password. We wasn't informed about the wi-fi password during check in until we called and ask the front desk as we were unable to log in. Most of the giant hotels in Macau such as Wynn, MGM & Lisboa are within walkable distance from the hotel. One of the bellboy did us a great favour when we check out, he stood at the edge a kerb in the middle of the road to help us get a taxi to the airport. It can be quite tough to get a taxi in Macau at times.
Recenserad 10 december 2012

Lee från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Reasonable price hotel
Reasonable price for the size of the room
Generally the stay was satisfies however the staff is not that helpful in term of additional information and the shutter bus service have to wait 30 minutes compare to others just around 10 minutes
Recenserad 10 december 2012

John från Filippinerna
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Nice Hotel with great location
Big rooms, Free Wi-Fi, Daily Coffee & Tea Complimentary
The hotel have a nice location, it's near the bus interchange (Casino Lisboa), 10 mins. walk to the St. Paul Ruins, Senado Square, etc. It's my second time to stay here, room is spacious, the front desk personnel were accomodating. The hotel rate is worth the stay.
Recenserad 10 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: