Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
baserat på 10985 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 10985 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

Zhou Q.
Kina
31 januari 2013
Great location but condition should be better
Good service
Good location,service, clear room,but condition should be better

Shong L.
Malaysia
30 januari 2013
Good Hotel
A hotel worth staying in
good location. located near major casinos (wynn, lisboa, grand lisboa, fortuna etc). about 20 minutes walk to senando square. we stayed in the family suite. the room is very spacious and clean. we enjoyed our stay here. easy to get taxis. bus stops are nearby. 10 to 15 minutes walk to the famous margaret's cafe e nata.

zhi T.
Malaysia
30 januari 2013
Hidden gem amid the sleepless city
Clean, quiet and spacious room
Room is clean and spacious with quite a lot TV channels to see. It is quite difficult to find the first time as it is a small hotel compared to the vast selection of hotel in the city. Do not be mistaken by another hotel by the name of Grand Emperor Hotel.

Shiu M.
Hongkong
30 januari 2013
Good environment with this price and grade
The room is overall good with the price
With this price, the room is good, but the bathroom is not that clean with some dirt on the edge of the bath. The bed is clean eventually. Staff are friendly and nice. Its obvious, the lobby has been renewed. The location is right in the middle of Macau, although the location is perfect, the downside would be no view from the room at all.

CHEE C.
Singapore
30 januari 2013
Good location with free wifi
Free wifi and walkable distance to most attractions
Hotel was clean and good. Only thing was there is some problem with the room safe box. Tried a couple of times and it just cant open after putting in my stuff. In the end have to call the attendant (who took q some time) to come n opened. After they open n left. It cant open again... this went on for a couple of times until i decided not to use the safe anymore.

CHEE C.
Singapore
30 januari 2013
Good location hotel with clean rooms
Free Wifi
Hotel reception was not really very friendly during check-in. Maybe they had a long day shift and was alrdy nearing the end of the day so they weren't really all smiles and welcoming. But overall they will still helpful when you asked them questions. Hotel was also nearby the main places of attractions.

KHO Y.
Indonesien
29 januari 2013
lovely Hotel
all staff is nice
Nice Hotel Big Room Nice Place Recomended Near from Casino , All Bus is freeeeeeee

Yuwadee T.
Thailand
29 januari 2013
Great location
near Grand Lisbou Hotel
Great location which near many casinos such as Lisbou and Grand Lisbou. There is a smoking smell along the corridor to the room. Staff helpful.

Laurence F.
Irland
29 januari 2013
Emperor Hotel
room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
I loved my stay here. room and location. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. all mod cons. we hd a lovely stay. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. can walk to downtown in minutes. frequent bus service for the ferry terminal. room amenities of a good standard. nice bed. big. comfortable stay. this is a good hotel from which to see macau. thank you. enjoy your stay! thank you.

Feng L.
Kina
28 januari 2013
location good
very close to old downtown
location good, but hotel has years history, lights in room not so bright, smell not very fresh in room, breakfast so so