Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Bra 7,3
baserat på 10978 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 10978 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Beatrice H.
Malaysia
27 april 2013
Not satisfactory
Location centrally in town. Service staff was good,
Not happy. Room stinks with cigarette smell though it was a non smoking room. Toilet water was extremely slow refilling after flushing resulting in long wait for the next user. Only consoling issue is the friendly and helpful staff.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
27 april 2013
clean,good location

CHEE L.
Malaysia
27 april 2013
clean,good location
Emperor Hotel

Sherwin G.
Filippinerna
27 april 2013
Value for the money
Easy Access to Public Transportation, Fast Internet Access and Affordable

CHEE L.
Malaysia
26 april 2013
Good
Clean location friendly

Shek Y.
Hongkong
26 april 2013
quite a lot of Chinese Tour
only the location is convenience
the room is not well comfort and not very clean and tidy, the hotel overall is quite old. the facilities of the shower room is bad.

David P.
Indonesien
25 april 2013
Its an old hotel located not on the main street
close to casino, fast internet and fast check in
for a short stay as for less than 12hrs is consider to be 3 star hotel. the room in quite big for both of us to stay but the bathroom is not recommended as i can see rust on the handling of the bath tub and also the glass is dirty.

Donald R.
USA
25 april 2013
I won't stay here again
Dirty, noisy, and overpriced
I stayed here for two nights , and I was not happy with the hotel. First they had no record of my booking, then the only room available was directly below and the room itself was run-down and had a filthy carpet. I do not recommend this hotel and won't be back.

NG L.
Malaysia
25 april 2013
COMFORTABLE
clean, comfortable room

Anne A.
Malaysia
25 april 2013
Great stay!
Clean, comfortable and helpful staff
I wish to thank you the hotel staff for returning my camera which I left in the room when I checked out. I appreciate your kindness very much.