2015
Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 11065 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 11065 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Lu från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
good central location
location, entertainment, food
no problems encountered, clean rooms, close to food, supermarkets
Recenserad 22 juli 2013

Dick från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Overall is a good hotel to stay in
Comfortable room
The receptionist need to improve their speaking language and attitude. Was told "Don't know" when i asked them where was the nearest restaurant/food center in the mid night.
Recenserad 20 juli 2013

Yin från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Clean and reasonable rate.
1)Room is clean 2)Room is of reasonable size ,3)Location is good
Clean and overall ok ,but it is time to renovate the hotel rooms as the design is like those before Y2k.
Recenserad 17 juli 2013

wong från Hongkong
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Ok, acceptable
Good location, cleaning staff are nice, but the staff in the lobby are soso.
1) The shuttle bus service was in a mess.It was raining that day and we were waiting inside the hotel, and the staff clearly knew that we were waiting for the shuttle bus. When we saw the bus coming by, we went out and asked the staff if this was the right one to go to the ferry terminal, then the bus stopped a bit further away from the entrance. While we were walking towards the bus, the staff told the bus to go away, saying that we were not taking it... and the staff said we were supposed to waiting exactly at the door next to the signage, and told us to take a taxi... and said it would take less than a hundred!We ended up waiting for the next bus, wasting an hour there. That was the worst moment there. 2)When we arrived, they said that they were doing renovation in non-smoking floors, so .. we had to stay in smoking floors, and they said that they would to some kind of air treatment in the room. However, we found that the room smells very bad. The treatment they called was some air refreshing spray ... so we requested to change room in the end...
Recenserad 16 juli 2013

Wilson från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good hotel
Casinos shops and food
Very nice hotel which is situated near grand lisboa hotel and lisboa hotel. Also close to Wynn and star world. Large size beds and very comfortable.
Recenserad 16 juli 2013

khoo från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Adventure Trip
Free wifi, free shuttle and location
present, peaceful and relaxing but I have left my external hardisk in the Hotel room, if you guy can help me to return to me that is perfect. Thank you
Recenserad 15 juli 2013

ong från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
great, rest and relax
big room, clean and convenient
Nice and helpful counter staff. Housekeeping is clean and they are honest people. That make us feel good. Emperor Hotel is a budget hotel for people who likes to visit those luxury casinos around that area. It is within walking distant.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013

ong från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Reasonable price and centrally located.
big room, clean and attentive staff
Pleasant and attentive counter staff make us feel good. Housekeeping is clean and staff are honest. It is a super great location which is within walking distant to luxury casinos nearby. I will definitely recommend friends to stay in Emperor Hotel.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013

Ricky från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
good location
good location, clean room, good service
this hotel is easy to find, good location, the staff there was nice, and near alot of casino too..
Recenserad 14 juli 2013

VERONICA från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Nice, comfort,good location
Clean, comfort, central location
Next trip will choose this hotel again.If hotel got free airport transfer will be better and easy for us when coming holiday.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: