Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 1196 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1196 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Personal 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,0

So W. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

Virginie T. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

MAN T. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

NGAN H. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Jose S. från Mexiko
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

LAU W. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016

HON C. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

Bernard Y. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

Lindsay J. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016

Cheuk L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Wise choice!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Above standard. Very clean and tidy bedroom. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Recenserad 31 januari 2016