Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 1206 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1206 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Personal 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

YIUN från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Två queen juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Fantastic service.
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Don från Singapore
Par
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for Mr. Michael @ the front counter)
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

So från Hongkong
Grupp
Deluxe pool två queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good Experience
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Virginie från Frankrike
Par
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
5 stars hotel
clean, well located, performant staff
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Recenserad 10 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAN från Kina
Familj med små barn
Deluxesvit pool två queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Mr.
Location. Clean
Recenserad 08 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NGAN från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very comfortable hotel
Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
Recenserad 08 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Mexiko
Ensamresenär
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Great hotel...
Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LAU från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Location is nice
Location is good. Room is large as other hotels in Macau. Carpet is in the room so maybe a little bit of smoking smell. Bath room is large and good amenity. Bed is large and comfortable. I can see the swimming pool from the window but have not tried it. Can see from the window there are more and more hotels sites under construction in Macau.
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HON från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxe stadsutsikt med king size-säng
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
Triple price with normal…
Recenserad 14 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bernard från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Deluxe pool två queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i december 2015
The staffs are so friendly.
Best location. Clean hotel. Staffs are friendly.
Very good stay. 👍🏻 Having a problem now in my credit card,the conrad charge me through my credit card, 258.75 mop, dont know what is that? Hoping for your feed back. Thank you.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: