Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 1208 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1208 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,9
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Service 9,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Ming från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxesvit poolutsikt king size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Very nice hotel in Macau
Good location, perfect room, nice service
The conrad macao is a very nice hotel with very good location, nice staff and perfect room. The most important thing is that it is not as crowded as the galaxy or the venetian. The overall environment is good, it's highly recommended!
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Sharlene från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Två queen juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Location, value for money & very friendly and helpful staff
Our stay was very pleasant. Helpful & friendly hotel staff made our stay very enjoyable. Would definitely book our next stay there again.
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

Wun från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
luxury and relax
A good birthday chocolate, a warm welcome and good recommendations
Recenserad 17 juni 2015

Joan från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Amazing service in a hotel that pampers its
Service, comfortable room, location
We felt welcome the moment we stepped into the hotel and never ceased to be amazed by the staff there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We didn't want to leave the hotel! Keep up the fabulous work!
Recenserad 16 juni 2015

wing från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good
Good
Recenserad 10 juni 2015

Mimi från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Svit med Queen size-säng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Conrad Hotel Experience
Very convenient, not crowded and very clean
I'd give this hotel a perfect 10. Rooms are very clean and size is comfortable. Had a great stay in this hotel. Will definitely go back.
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

WAI från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe pool två queen size-sängar
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Spacious Room at the heart of Cotai Central
Big Room, Nice Surroundings, Friendly Staff
Too good to be true it's like a wonderland. Big rooms and well maintained. Will definitely return again.
Recenserad 03 juni 2015

Chung från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Deluxesvit poolutsikt king size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
deleux suite good
good service in concierge
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Mang från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Två queen juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great stay! Helpful staff, fantastic spacious room
Location, service, hotel room
We stayed at the junior suite with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, the friendly staff from Conrad made us feel welcomed. Prompt check in, concierge offered more than what we asked for, which is wonderful and unexpected due to reputation of residents in hong kong n Macau in general. Room is spacious n clean, received the welcome bears n candies, kind gesture by hotel. Beds are big and comfortable. The bathroom is beautiful with all the amenities we needed. Nothing was too much to ask for, and room service was quick. Not a big fan of Macau but Conrad made it worthwhile. Will definitely stay here again if I have to return to Macau.
Recenserad 31 maj 2015

Dong från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxe med poolutsikt och king size-säng
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
nice!
free update
Recenserad 31 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: