Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2118 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2118 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Chih-Jen H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Mary M. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Raymond T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Rene F. från Norge
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Uday R. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Meng C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Convenient and value for money.
Near to ferry terminal. A good option to use the shuttle buses to all other locations.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016

Hou L. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good hotel to stay in Macau, and the hotel is clean
The Hotel is very clean and the service people are very friendly and helpful. It is a good choice of stay in Macau.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016

Wing C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
nice location, clean and comfy
Stayed there for one night with my boyfriend, I wrote down a remark when I booked this hotel. I requested for a large bed since that day was my boyfriend's birthday. When we checked in, they upgraded us to a bigger room and they sent us a fruit plate as well. Thank you so much~!
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Pui L. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Experience
Limited of food selection of buffet breakfast Disappointed of Sauna service is only applicable for Male use Appreciation of room upgraded
Recenserad 17 juni 2016

Jonathan W. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
location good, rooms comfortable, large
Not too far by taxi from the old town and St Paul's ruins. A decent blend between price and luxury. Not the best casino but a solid 4 star experience.
Recenserad 16 juni 2016